Back

Bud Clary Toyota of Yakima

Yakima, WA

not yet
rated
213 Reviews

2230 Longfibre Ave

Yakima, WA

98903

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 213 reviews

January 05, 2022

They are responding my request timely manner sales person Michael morale is a great sales person and detail oriented about my car choice. More

by Habtmant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael morale
June 20, 2020

Great Customer Service Customer service and service have been a pleasure to work with.They make suggestions on service and are understanding if I have to wait for awhile. Th More

by paula fiscus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Marshall
May 06, 2020

I continued with the regular maintenance due on my 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and the dealer did an excellent job in providing service on my vehicle. More

by nbc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Marshall
May 04, 2020

Great Customer Service This past week I was able to have a car maintenance check-up, the service was great. The employee who helped me explained everything to me and walked More

by Karina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 03, 2020

absolutely great no problems dave marshall did a outstanding job along with his crew getting my 4 runner goin. numerous places attemted fix he and his staff got it.. i will be bac More

by johnplughoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave marshall
May 02, 2020

Everything was clearly explained by Moe and my estimate was accurate. I am a first time customer and am very happy with the service I received. More

by Mark C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
May 01, 2020

Juan was very professional and helpful. Would recommend and buy again. Very easy, straight forward, and simple process. No games. I knew what truck I wanted and for what price. We had a deal negotiated wit More

by Joe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
May 01, 2020

Juan Orozco was very helpful and efficient! This is the first time buying a car was truly enjoyable for me. Thank you, Juan! -Randy Hamon More

by Randy.hamon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Orozco
April 30, 2020

Quick, competent service I brought my two-year old car in for a regular oil change and a couple of recall items. The technicians checked my air filters and found both needed t More

by EllensburgCorollaOwner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 26, 2020

Great customer service! I will continue to visit this dealership for my car’s maintenance. My car was checked in, in a timely manner. The individual who greeted me was very pleasant and made sure I was n More

by angie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises (Moi)
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results