Back

Bud Clary Toyota of Yakima

Yakima, WA

not yet
rated
216 Reviews

2230 Longfibre Ave

Yakima, WA

98903

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 216 reviews

April 11, 2024

Max was excellent to deal with very helpful. Went out of his way to help a customer. I really appreciated him. Thanks Max.. More

by cbuhrman54
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max.
March 29, 2024

I have been dealing with Bud Clary’s for 9 years and am well satisfied with the personal there especially Jorge . More

by Useawolf
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
March 20, 2024

great company frindly staff bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla the end More

by MANZANAS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Marshall
January 05, 2022

They are responding my request timely manner sales person Michael morale is a great sales person and detail oriented about my car choice. More

by Habtmant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael morale
June 20, 2020

Great Customer Service Customer service and service have been a pleasure to work with.They make suggestions on service and are understanding if I have to wait for awhile. Th More

by paula fiscus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Marshall
May 06, 2020

I continued with the regular maintenance due on my 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and the dealer did an excellent job in providing service on my vehicle. More

by nbc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Marshall
May 04, 2020

Great Customer Service This past week I was able to have a car maintenance check-up, the service was great. The employee who helped me explained everything to me and walked More

by Karina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 03, 2020

absolutely great no problems dave marshall did a outstanding job along with his crew getting my 4 runner goin. numerous places attemted fix he and his staff got it.. i will be bac More

by johnplughoff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave marshall
May 02, 2020

Everything was clearly explained by Moe and my estimate was accurate. I am a first time customer and am very happy with the service I received. More

by Mark C
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
May 01, 2020

Juan was very professional and helpful. Would recommend and buy again. Very easy, straight forward, and simple process. No games. I knew what truck I wanted and for what price. We had a deal negotiated wit More

by Joe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
1
...