Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Buick GMC of Beaverton

4.9

215 Lifetime Reviews

9155 SW Canyon Road (DA 4122), Portland, Oregon 97225 Directions
Sales: (503) 468-3277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

215 Reviews of Buick GMC of Beaverton

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2019

"Great place to buy a car"

- Jesslynnm

We came over from Bend. Great prices and people. Found the perfect car I have been wanting forever. Definitely check out this dealership because of the prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Akins
5.0
Nathaniel Davis
5.0
Jul 12, 2019 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Buick GMC of Beaverton and we hope to see you again!

July 10, 2019

"Worst Customer Service Ever"

- Shafted

I only wish I could give this dealership a negative number for the review. In all fairness, I will also say my negative experience is related to buying a used car from them and me trying to register the car in another state (WA) so others may or may not experience the horrendously poor costumer service and complete lack of follow through AFTER the point of sale. They told me that in less than 21 days WA state DMV would contact me to come in and get my new plates and registration. Well, after not hearing from anyone after 35 days I contacted the local DMV office and they stated they have received nothing from this dealership. So, I spent 30 minutes on the phone trying to get answers from the dealership they stated they have not yet received a form from the previous owner that WA state requires to register the vehicle. After I told them I needed another temporary travel permit from then, they said one would be overnighted in the mail. Didn't happen. On the phone again and got the same lame promise, " We are trying to get the documents from the previous owner". I asked, "What is plan B if that does not happen?" They didn't have one. After further firm, but polite complaining from me they again said they would overnight a new temp. travel permit for the vehicle. Three days later it arrived. Still no documents sent to the WA state DMV. You know they charge you a fee for "Title Transfer, etc. I finally decided to file complaints with the BBB and the Oregon Dept of Justice Consumer Affairs/Financial Fraud. Unfortunately, these processes take time. Sadly, they show no desire to help resolve this issue with me. My next move is to contact On Your Side at KATU news. Maybe some negative media attention will light a fire under them, maybe not. These folks are quite skilled in being your pal in order to get your money but their level of customer service is beyond poor. I fully regret doing any business with them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Heppner
3.0
Other Employees : Ira
Jul 12, 2019 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (503) 298-4062 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

July 10, 2019

"We'll look at GMC Buick for our next vehicle purchase"

- T Smith

Having just moved back from living overseas, one of the experiences I wasn't looking forward to was purchasing a vehicle and interacting with car dealers. I did a ton of online research before purchasing and two of the best deals that fit our budget were at GMC so I set up our first appointment for a drive with them. Sam Nejad was our sales rep and he was straight forward, honest, and we felt no pressure whatsoever during the entire deal. Their used car prices were set low and not very negotiable, but we knew that it was a good deal going in. Then......one week later and the engine light went on. I called Sam and two hours later the service department identified the problem. They had me bring the car in and then found that the problem required another part that wasn't onsite. As soon as they discovered this, they gave me a loaner and sent me home. While it's not ideal to run into a problem in the first week with your newly purchased vehicle, the responsiveness, and thoughtfulness shown by our sales rep and service department has been great. We will definitely look at GMC Buick as one of our first options for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nejad, Pablo
Jul 12, 2019 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Buick GMC of Beaverton as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 26, 2019

"Best truck buying experience ever!"

- Happy Camper

Marc Ledou answered all questions in a professional, low key manner that we felt comfortable with. Kyle Heppner sealed our great deal and Dan Bakerman was awesome in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Heppner
5.0
Marc Ledou
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel Bakerman
Jun 28, 2019 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Hi there, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Buick GMC of Beaverton! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 04, 2019

"Great."

- Meghann012

Great, quick and efficient buying experience! No need to look elsewhere if you'd like a five star experience. You won't be disappointed - Promise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Heppner
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Tang
Jun 05, 2019 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Thank you! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you again soon!

May 20, 2019

"Tom was great. responsive, personal and very concise"

- TBD ...

I contacted the dealership via sales department based on exceptional price from website. Once connected with Tom Pollock everything seemed right. We are very pleased. Bravo Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Pollock
5.0
May 21, 2019 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Hello there, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 07, 2019

"Great job!"

- Joel A

Mike was easy to work with and made sure we walked away with the exact car and features we wanted at a reasonable price. He has also been very helpful in resolving some small issues since the purchase and is committed to ensuring his customers are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gutierrez
5.0
May 08, 2019 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Buick GMC of Beaverton and we hope to see you again soon!

May 04, 2019

"OIL CHANGE"

- lea_Sierra

great AND TIMELY SERVICE!I will definitely be returning for my next scheduled service. Thank you for all of your help! I was in and out in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BELLA
May 08, 2019 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

April 30, 2019

"30K Maintenance"

- RickA

Easy to schedule, completed under the time estimate! Friendly waiting area. Clean facility, Fun looking at was new at bothe lits, gmc and Cadillac. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Evans
April 30, 2019

"Greart Place to do business"

- Gary13

This was a great experience buying a truck. Everyone was friendly and very helpful from the time I started looking to the signing of all my paperwork. Will for sure do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Shelby
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results