About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buick GMC of Beaverton

4.7

184 Lifetime Reviews

9155 SW Canyon Road (DA 4122), Portland, Oregon 97225 Directions
Sales: (503) 298-4062

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Buick GMC of Beaverton

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Tahoe "

- Brandon1

The service was awesome! They to the tahoe in and got the recalled item fixed which was the AC. Now it’s working as it should!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katharine Kemmerer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"30,000 recommended service "

- M

Friendly, Prompt, did what she said they would do. Accurate time estimation with accurate text updates. Will definitely be back to this dealership for all my gmc service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katharine Kemmerer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 03, 2018

"Service reps are always exceptionally courteous and helpful."

- hallstr

My expectations are always meet when I take my vehicle here for service. Katie and Josh are great representatives for the company. The waiting area is very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katharine Kemmerer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josiah Pomeroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 03, 2018

"Very smooth"

- Roger56

Katie was very professional and delivered what was promised. She went above and beyond to look further into a warranty issue out of state for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katharine Kemmerer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 01, 2018

"New Denali "

- Laura73

Michael was super fab to work with. The price was great and all time there was easy and effortless. Finance was quick and learned some helpful tips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Lovejoy
Sep 07, 2018 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 31, 2018

"Easy, fast and to the point!"

- MJones

My car salesman Bret was so cool, very easy to talk with did not pressure me, and got me into the buick encore I wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 17, 2018

"Wonderful location; Excellent sales personnel."

- Rene813

I gave this rating of 5 stars for the following reasons: the person who accommodated our purchase from start until we get the vehicle, Mr. Tommy Wilson, helped us a lot; the dealership is the only place where we were able to get the vehicle we wanted; and we didn't experience any inconvenience at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arturo Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 10, 2018

"Starter"

- F1etcha11

Went in & had my truck looked at for starting issues. Got a text the moment it they discovered it. Came out knowing the what needed to be done to get her rolling again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Reynolds
Aug 20, 2018 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

August 09, 2018

"The best experience in buying a car."

- deedee

We were not expecting to buy when we went in, just looking at what you had, but purchased the car we were looking at. The salesman Tom was great and made things easy. Eric what also great working with us, and my husband isn't the easiest to work with. They put the Clear Bra and sealer on quickly. My husband said he will buy his next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lovejoy and Tom I don't know his last name, but he was the salesman that helped us.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 05, 2018

"Very thorough and professional"

- Lindajov

Did 22.,000 mile service, 1st major since I bought it here. always on time, dependable and helpful. Always kept apprised of any findings. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Pomeroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Buick GMC of Beaverton responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results