Back

Buick Lakeland

Lakeland, FL

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

5210 Florida Ave S

Lakeland, FL

33813

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

December 18, 2021

Efficient and very friendly. Had to have rear end replaced on my Enclave,and it was done in a very timely manner! Today I took my car in to get A/C repaired . I talked to Billy in office , she had i More

by tjc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Paul Body Shop
November 11, 2021

Very professional staff that kept me updated throughout the process. Car was ready on time as promised. More

by Suzyd256
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
August 28, 2021

My husband bought a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Less than 30 days that we had the car I noticed it was jerking like if it wanted to turn off and the acceleration was not great at all. We took it in to see what More

by gen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa
Aug 31, 2021 -

Buick Lakeland responded

Whereas this is an unfortunate situation and the vehicle was out of the original manufacturer's warranty we did provide a no cost 3 month/3,000 mile warranty for peace of mind. As you stated you did travel out of state and this caused you to drive an inordinate amount of miles and did surpass the allotted miles in the dealer provided warranty. Also to note a service contract was offered at the time of purchase and you respectfully declined this important coverage. We appreciate you reaching out and if there is anything else we may assist with please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, Dave Mulder - General Manager

May 24, 2020

Disappointed with service advisers and service process. I have 15 years automotive sales experience with four at Dick Norris Buick GMC who had superior customer service Last time I service my Cadillac at Ca More

by wkminto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall her name, David Mulder
May 25, 2020 -

Buick Lakeland responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We strive to exceed our guests expectations with every service experience. Unfortunately with this visit something disappointed you and I would like the opportunity to discuss it. Please reach out to me at your convenience. Jon Siegel Service Director (863) 646 5051.

July 23, 2019

Warning Buyer Beware. Dont buy used vehicle, they don't inspect and service them, instead coverup blemishes and problems. And sell you a warranty for the problem that's not More

by TAMMYS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Hall
Jul 29, 2019 -

Buick Lakeland responded

I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. It is very important to all of us at Cannon that you are extremely happy with your vehicle and experience. Even though we do an extensive multi point inspection on our pre-owned vehicles unexpected inconveniences still may occur. You are welcome to reach out to me to discuss your concerns. Respectfully Dave Mulder General Manager (863)646-5051.

Jul 31, 2019 -

TAMMYS responded

That is lies, talking bout multi-inspects, what will be the odds of test driving a preown vehicle , checking the oil and brake, if I did it the first day I step on your lot I would have known to run then.But you doing your job sales ,it's all money making business ,to keep customer coming back and spend more money, even in the service department no one leave without a problem. Ha

April 06, 2019

AWESOME Dealer & People 10 STAR ALL THE WAY!!!!!!! Spoke with David Mulder GM FIRST CLASS all the way, have been speaking with multiple other Tampa area Buick dealers with no results, Dick Norris, Cen More

by melusa1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mulder, Adam Ritchey
March 27, 2019

The very best in customer care! From the service drive to the customer lounge, warm and i inviting! The staff was outgoing and very helpful, they went the extra mile and addressed a More

by TJ2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky and Tim
December 12, 2017

Definitely reccomended Michael and Maurice went above and beyond, even stayed late to help me make a good decision about buying a new car… Very pleasant experience More

by Rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and maurice
June 23, 2017

Cannon is Number One It's always a pleasant experience at Cannon. It can be in sales or service with the same feeling that you are important. I will always be their custom More

by MagRich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy and Barney
December 30, 2016

Went in for an oil change I was told by the provider that I needed a master cylinder and power booster replaced at the cost,of over $1000.00 After having a second opinion from More

by Jerry Edmond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot his name
1
1 - 10 of 15 results