About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Burlington Chevrolet

4.9

457 Lifetime Reviews

105 East Route 130 S, Burlington, New Jersey 08016
Call (609) 614-8017

457 Reviews of Burlington Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Super"

- AmericanMade12

We were referred to Burlington Chevy by numerous friends and family members, and it did not disappoint! Walt was very funny, down to earth, and easy to work with during the whole process even with it being the weekend before the holiday. We came into the dealership already knowing which vehicles we wanted to look at, and he made sure all of our questions were answered thoroughly and our experience with him was like talking to a good friend and not a salesperson. He was quick and efficient making sure all the paperwork was in proper order to get us on our way quickly once we made a decision, and even handled the insurance policy set-up to make sure everything was 100% correct. The finance team was excellent and able to get us right where we needed to be for our payments. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and have recommended him and the rest of the team several times, and brought back a family member already. We'll definitely return when it's time to upgrade... Thanks BC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waldeck Paxton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harold Weber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacy Fellmeth
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Ranieri
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Broderick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"In and out without hassles. "

- Kimk7777

This was a great car buying experience. Salesman Bobby was so helpful in figuring out exactly What my needs and concerns were. I have other Chevrolet dealers closer to my location But will be going back there again if I’m looking to Buy another Chevy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Ranieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Great Service "

- Zmansmomma

This past year I was in a bind after an accident that totaled my car I had for only two months, I was fed up with let down after let down from other places to find a replacement. I talked to Walt once and he told me to come on in we’ll get you in another vehicle. Well that was the best decision I’ve ever made! Walt was a great help and made good on his promise. Since then both myself and my boyfriend have gotten vehicles from Walt. He’s great with us and treats the kids like they were family! It’s always a pleasure going in to see him! If you need a straight forward one of a kind guy go see Walt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waldeck Paxton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Burlington Chevy"

- Booch22

Bobby was open and honest from the moment we walked into the dealership. He was instrumental in our decision to ultimately go with a Chevy. He was professional and knowledgeable. Bobby showed us all the features the 2019's had to offer and how our growing family of five would benefit from the Traverse. What I appreciated the most was how responsive Bobby was through text. Bobby made it easy to ask questions when I didn't have the time to call. Go see Bobby if your in the market for a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacy Fellmeth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Exquisite "

- JimMick

This the second vehicle I have purchased at Burlington Chevrolet. Bobby Williams my salesman is awesome. This is for both deals. Knows His job well makes the process simple. Bobby Ranieri is a no BS guy again the process was simpilffied because of his knowledge. I liked dealing with them and wouldn't hesitate to do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Ranieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Great service "

- Mary Gasaer

Bobby takes the time to listen to your needs and price range. He does not push and is very helpful. I would recommend him to everyone looking for a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Best Dealership around!"

- tmarch

Bobby Williams helped me through a reallt tough issue with a previous car and he helped my family and I get into a brand new car! Burlington Chevy is our go to dealership and Bobby is our go to salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Ranieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Best Salesman ever !!"

- Voyager24

Walt is the best there is. Honest , up front and No BS. Works hard to get you what you want at at a fair price. I have purchased two vehicles using Walt and Burlington Chevy and I’m very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waldeck Paxton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Merry Christmas to me!"

- WILLIAMS,BLESSED1919

Bobby Williams and Bobby Ranieri were absolutely amazing!!! There was no hassle, no lies and no wasted time!!! I bought my previous Equinox from them in 2015, no hassle as well. I had no intentions of buying a newer Equinox this day, I was out shopping for a Christmas tree, had tree packed in old Equinox and decided to stop by Burlington Chevy. Once the deal was made, Bobby Williams literally took a live tree out my old Equinox and put it in the new Equinox!!! So embarrassing!!! Mr. Ranieri was also amazing, he gave me words of encouragement in my career and he gives great hugs. Merry Christmas to me, feeling blessed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ranieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobby Williams
December 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- NewCar

We were incredibly pleased with the service and attention to detail. Bobby R and Bobby W both worked with us to see everything through. We definitely recommend seeing them for any auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Ranieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results