Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Honda

4.9

103 Lifetime Reviews

2920 South Church Street, Burlington, North Carolina 27215 Directions
Sales: (336) 584-4870

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Burlington Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2019

"Service Department !"

- AE1906

Robert and the service department always take care of me and my mother. It may be Flow Honda, but it will always be Burlington Honda to me! Chris, Bryan, Scott, Gene and Robert are always my go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Scott, Brian, Gene and Chris
May 15, 2019

"Successful. "

- cliff

Step by step, the process of buying a Honda went smoothly and easily. I was well satisfied with the results and look forward to driving my new Honda Fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Morgan
May 09, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- greensborofamily

After a bad experience with our local dealership, we drove to Burlington to purchase a new Civic. The buying process was straightforward and our salesperson Kurt was fair and easy to work with. Financing was easy and they offered an above-market price for my trade-in, and didn’t tack that on the back-end of the car price. We are very happy with our purchase and HIGHLY recommend Flow Honda in Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt
May 05, 2019

"Customer Service (Service Department)"

- Honda15!

Excellent customer service exhibited by Alex!! I was informed of what work was needed on my vehicle and answered questions I had about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 01, 2019

"Hassle Free"

- faithsmith

Brian and Gary were amazing to work with and went above and beyond to make things work. Wonderful experience and will be back again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Moon, Brian Blackard
April 26, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Mo knows

I have never had a problem dealing with Flow service or sales. Great people; friendly service. Would highly recommend to those who value customer service, great prices and no pushy sales people or service department. Brad was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
April 08, 2019

"Service department customer service "

- Supermom1521

Service department is very helpful. They try to be mindful of your time and are thorough in the service and explanation of services. Appointment scheduling was easy and although service took a little bit longer than expected, they were polite and keep us informed of the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 01, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- CRV,lady

My service at Flow Honda of Burlington was Outstanding! From the moment we pulled up and was greeted by Kirk our salesman, from that point I/we had nothing but an Awesome experience. Kirk explained everything, answered our questions, showed us several cars, never felt he was trying to sell us anything.. Thank you Kirk for your being patience and being so knowledgeable. I will tell my friends about my experience, we live in Greensboro but it’s well worth the ride. Richard & Fannie Humphrey Greensboro, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk, Chris, the gentleman that closed the sale (can’t remember his name)
March 29, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Pleased Honda owner

My service was excellent. It was quick and very efficent. Job was well done and the whole staff was very pleasant. Well done to all at Flow Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge was very helpful and so polite. Great service!
March 22, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Steve

Very relaxing atmosphere... Our salesman (John Pratt) was so knowledgeable of the brand, features, and accessories on the vehicle. He explained everything. In great detail. I rate the customer service an 11 on a 1-10 scale. Everyone we dealt with from the sales manager to the finance guy was very low key and honest! Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pratt, Dalton Hogue, Scott Tolley, Chris Cockerman
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results