Back

Burns Ford

Lancaster, SC

not yet
rated
334 Reviews

2001 Charlotte Highway

Lancaster, SC

29720

Directions
Sort by

334 Reviews of Burns Ford

June 04, 2022

Everyone was so nice helpful Thank Nick Freddie and Brian and all staff Love the Maverick Mark Curby More

by Mcurby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Raffaldt, Ricky Lane
May 17, 2021

Daughter went in to have service for recalled airbag. Tim and all staff she came in contact with was very friendly . Service was done in less than 30 min . More

by Lindacaswell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Chandler
September 01, 2020

Daughter had fan belt put on 7/27/20. Today it came off while she was driving. Car difficult to steer ,many lights on dash came on and finally car stopped while trying to turn into Ford place. Has to use e More

by Lindacaswell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J Faulkenberry
August 20, 2020

I went to look at a Chevrolet Tahoe. I called and made an appt with Brian Heffernan. He was so helpful and very nice. The car had some issues with a messed up door panel and a missing hubcap. They fixed it a More

by katie25insc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Heffernan, Drew Clark
August 06, 2019

Horrible customer service Purchased a used vehicle salesperson Ricky was great and also the finance department after about a month the brakes gave out almost was in a car reck More

by joeb311
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freddy Ivey, Danny Ferguson, Danny Philbeck, Ricky Lane
March 28, 2019

Focused on Customer Service They give honest assement of vehicle problem and don’t try to sell you something you don’t need. They go out of their way to accommodate you and make More

by Ford Retiree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Bledsoe
February 20, 2018

Great Experience - Always In 2015, we purchased a new vehicle from Burns Ford...this was our first purchase at Burns...the experience was really great and we received excellent More

by David W Kale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Freddy Ivey, Danny Philbeck
October 06, 2017

Grade A Deal and Customer Service at Burns Ford!!! I reviewed their web site and found a vehicle I wanted to look at. They were very forthcoming with all information. Were quick to respond and when it More

by LeonJRice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi, Freddy Ivey
May 26, 2017

Recent Mustang Service Every time I bring my Mustang in for service the people are quick to respond and courteous. They go out of their way to explain any issues and to answ More

by E&K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Burns, Freddy Ivey, Seth Miller
May 21, 2017

Third vehicle I have bought from Burns Ford.. love my SUV!!! I love my vehicle... Burns Ford is the only place I would buy my vehicles from. This is my third one from there . Really like Carl and Freddie. Best More

by Mustang14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Ivey, Carl Raffaldt
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results