Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Burns Honda

4.9

1,158 Lifetime Reviews

325 N. Route 73, Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Sales: (856) 347-2268

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,158 Reviews of Burns Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Good experience all around"

- Stanski2

This is our fourth leased vehicle from Burns Honda. That says it all! Sales and Service always professional and friendly. Adrian, our sales representative, was very courteous and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Thomas
5.0
September 14, 2019

"Very nice people that care"

- Pop

Nice people that care about there customers and in what they need and how they can be treat them nice and handle them in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Altman
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Used vehicle sale"

- Jbear24

Overall we were extremely satisfied with our salesman Bill. He was polite and listened to our needs and what we could spend. He was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Beairsto
5.0
September 08, 2019

"New Car for Daughter"

- Doogie

Burns Honda provided excellent service, no hassle price and very quick turn-around. What more could you ask for? Harry and Jim we re fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Cava
5.0
Jim McCormick
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Our experience at Burns Honda"

- Marcy

Our experience at Burns Honda was great, all of the sales representatives were very courteous, receptive and committed. We are so glad that we chose Burns Honda, and we would happily recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Florio
5.0
RAY KOLLMAN
5.0
Jim McCormick
5.0
Other Employees : Christopher Wilder, Joseph Benasutti
September 06, 2019

"Dealership "

- Directkick

Easy going, nice people and great vehicles! I was thought less was more in a description of things to make items catchy and not take away from what is needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Cava
5.0
Rebecca Regii
5.0
September 03, 2019

"Beyond expectations"

- jackied

The Burns Honda Dealership in Marlton is about an hour and a half drive from where I live but the trip was completely worth it. Each department from sales to finance to service made known that they were doing everything they could to make sure the car I was driving off with was nothing less than perfect. My salesman James got me the car I wanted and kept me right at the payment range I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole McNamee
5.0
Other Employees : James LaLena
August 31, 2019

"Love my Honda!"

- Jbleich5

One month into my new car and I love it- from the moment I met with Saul, I knew I was in good hands. The process was a bit intimidating at first but Saul made the entire thing so easy and comfortable and helped me find my best fit. This is my dream car and I really look forward to driving it every day. Thanks again Burns Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Dratman
August 26, 2019

"AWESOME"

- RoStone

Ed Altman Was very helpful, knowledgeable and super patient with me and my daughter. He took us on a test drive he went over ever single detail of the car and all of its amenities. I have referred him to 3 friends I know will be buying cars in the next few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Altman
5.0
August 21, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Mattyg23

I had a great experience with Chris. He was very informative and did not waste any time. He did a great job with the detail of the lease and was very knowledgeable of the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Piccinini
5.0
Nicole DeMerchant
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,158 results