Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Burritt Motors

Oswego, NY

3.6
138 Reviews

340 State Route 104 East

Oswego, NY

13126

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 138 reviews

August 26, 2021

I recently leased a 2022 Trailblazer. I am very pleased with how everything went and how fast I got my vehicle. This is the first trailblazer I’ve ever had and I love everything about it. Gino Ruggio wa More

by Tinkerbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Ruggio
August 22, 2021

Jake was a low key but informative salesman, he did not pressure or push, if you asked his advice he would confidently give it and it made sense. Rich Burritt the owner is a great guy as well, very genuine More

by StephenS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Burritt
5.0
Other Employees : Jake Harrington, Al
February 15, 2021

Mike Polczak blatantly lied to me. I would avoid this dealership like the plague. Don't even walk in their doors, as you will get infected with their web of deceit. Very dishonest. More

by UpperLower
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Polczak
October 13, 2020

I bought A truck from here and Sarah Corsivo was very helpful in every which way possible she’s a great sales woman would highly recommend seeing here More

by Sehmmer1775
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah corsivo
March 10, 2020

Horrible experience! After purchasing a used certified silverado, Burritt demanded that i pay an extra $264.00 for an additional warranty at closing. I refused to pay and More

by grinder123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anita Balducci, Jim Congdon
December 23, 2019

Dishonest from the start- avoid these guys!!!! My wife honed in on an Infinity at Burritt and we went out. Worked out a trade-in and they were to clean up the vehicle for us and fix a big scuff on More

by mike12095
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Obama, Kelly, etc.
September 05, 2019

Fast and friendly Was amazed on how Prompt they were with their service I will definitely recommend this place to anybody I know. You want your car fixed at a fair pri More

by Happycustomer245225
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Galloway
August 22, 2019

Wouldn't Honor Internet Price Unfortunately, I did not buy a car here. Both my USAA Car Buying program and TrueCar gave me a good price on a new Trax. When I went to the dealer, th More

by percypuggle
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager, Salesman
July 22, 2019

I would buy here If you have a eye on a vehicle here , I wouldn’t be afraid to buy it here they are good ppl and if u need a sales man Al is the one to see .. for a sa More

by Harris8254
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Obadia and Randy Farnsworth
July 09, 2019

Worst place In February I bought a 2017 Elantra from Larry. I asked what auction to you meant on their site. Was told it just meant the best price. I asked how th More

by Perlsgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results