Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Burritt Motors

Oswego, NY

2.7
136 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

340 State Route 104 East

Oswego, NY

13126

Directions

Is this your dealership?

136 Reviews of Burritt Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2020

"I bought A truck from here and Sarah Corsivo was very..."

- Sehmmer1775

I bought A truck from here and Sarah Corsivo was very helpful in every which way possible she’s a great sales woman would highly recommend seeing here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah corsivo
March 10, 2020

"Horrible experience!"

- grinder123

After purchasing a used certified silverado, Burritt demanded that i pay an extra $264.00 for an additional warranty at closing. I refused to pay and they threw me out, (disabled) into the cold and wind where i had to wait freezing and in intense pain for 25 minutes waiting for my ride. Crooked place to do business with.They put a $$$$ before their customers and treat you like an animal. I have reached out to Burritt Motors to do the right thing but as of yet,,, No reply..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anita Balducci, Jim Congdon
December 23, 2019

"Dishonest from the start- avoid these guys!!!!"

- mike12095

My wife honed in on an Infinity at Burritt and we went out. Worked out a trade-in and they were to clean up the vehicle for us and fix a big scuff on front with fresh paint. Came back out days later to find the paint job was done horribly and Al shrugged and said Infinity could do it for us if we paid. Then he snuck in a warranty I didn't request plus extended the payment plan beyond the sixty months that I insisted upon- last part, the kicker, my wife has had this vehicle now and for OVER the last month we've had no clean title delivered to us, no ability to register it and the plates expired. They don't care and will give you the absolute best run-around you've seen over the phone. Shady, incompetent, do not deal with these guys if you can- RUN FROM THIS GARBAGE FIRE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Obama, Kelly, etc.
September 05, 2019

"Fast and friendly "

- Happycustomer245225

Was amazed on how Prompt they were with their service I will definitely recommend this place to anybody I know. You want your car fixed at a fair price and super fast service go to Burritt Motors. Amazing ppl there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Galloway
August 22, 2019

"Wouldn't Honor Internet Price"

- percypuggle

Unfortunately, I did not buy a car here. Both my USAA Car Buying program and TrueCar gave me a good price on a new Trax. When I went to the dealer, they acted like they never heard of these programs and refused to honor the price. They offered me a 'deal' that was $2500 more than the USAA/TrueCar offer. Wasted a lot of time and never got a vehicle. Don't trust the prices they put on the internet because they must just be there to get you in the door and then try to charge more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager, Salesman
July 22, 2019

"I would buy here "

- Harris8254

If you have a eye on a vehicle here , I wouldn’t be afraid to buy it here they are good ppl and if u need a sales man Al is the one to see .. for a sales manager make sure u see Randy, if he makes a promise he actually keeps it !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Obadia and Randy Farnsworth
July 09, 2019

"Worst place"

- Perlsgirl

In February I bought a 2017 Elantra from Larry. I asked what auction to you meant on their site. Was told it just meant the best price. I asked how the tires were on the vehicle he said great. There were scratches on the back which he said they would touch up on my first oil change. I drove the car about a week and low tire pressure light came on. I filled all the tires and the next week it came back on. So I filled them again. Then every day sometimes twice a day I was filling one or two of the tires. I called and told Larry that something was wrong with at least 2 of the tires. I bring it in for an oil change and to fix the tires. They tell me after 2 hours they can't find anything wrong with the tires. Not even 24 hours later the light comes back on. I told them I wanted 4 new tires. I spent 10,000 on this car. They have me bring it back in (takes 3 hours) plug the tire and tell me my warranty is expired. It's only been 2 months... I go home and check the paperwork... is says "as is" sale ???? What on a 2017 car. Then a week later the back tire is loosing air and I put fix a flat in it. What a joke. I will never be scammed again. Their service dept has no clue what is going on and now I have a 2017 car with no warranty... Never again!!! I'm out 5 hours of work sitting in their repair shop, over $50.00 in air cost to fill the tires. And probably $500. To get all new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Johnson
August 26, 2018

"Great!"

- Wild.smurf_z71

Bought a 2014 silverado back in March. My salesmen vinny was very helpful and got me in my truck as quick as possible. Since March I’ve gotten several calls just making sure I’m still happy with the truck. Overall great experience. I plan on buying my future vehicals from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Leone
June 15, 2018

"Misleading"

- Jejskcnfs

Extremely misleading and did not listen to what you are looking for as a buyer! Argued with us and put words in our mouth and were disrespectful when we asked to move on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
May 30, 2018

"Best in the Business"

- Csjoy

I have purchased and leased several cars in my day and Burritt Motors tips them all. Staff are patient and considerate and also conscientious as they put specific customer needs above their personal gain. I am proud to shop and save here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results