Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Burtness Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Whitewater, WI

5.0
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1421 W Main Street

Whitewater, WI

53190

Directions

60 Reviews of Burtness Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2019

"The best car buying experience I’ve had"

- DieselTrucks rk9531

If you are considering buying a vehicle Burtness is the only place you need to look at. They are awesome people to work with and are always extremely fair and friendly. They go above and beyond the average dealership to provide you with the service you would get from friend or family member. There is no hassle and that vulture like mentality you would get other places. It’s a no pressure buying experience plus there prices are fantastic and they give you a way better deal then you would get even after getting your leg pulled by a sales manager at a big dealer. Plus on top of that I got top value for my trade! I can honestly say the staff at Burtness is the best of the best and I will be a customer for life! I highly recommended them for anyone looking to get a new or used car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Abb
5.0
Matt Miller
5.0
Dan Prince
5.0
Matt Bowditch
5.0
Jeremy Millian
5.0
April 23, 2019

"Great!"

- Big Guy

Was a real pleasure dealing with Brad. No pressure and just made you feel comfortable. Hope to maybe buy a new car in the next year and Burtness will be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Behrens
5.0
Dan Prince
5.0
April 17, 2019

"Eager to please."

- k9car

The whole process was smooth and easy. All the necessary information was given upfront. No surprises. Barbara Madisen was very helpful and knowledgable in explaining our new car's features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Prince
5.0
Other Employees : Barara Madisen
April 10, 2019

"Best customer service around!!!"

- Michele

I have only great things to say about all of the professional people I came into contact with at Burtness!!! I purchased my previous vehicle from the Orfordville location and now from Whitewater. Both times I have been impressed with how they go out of their way .yup help me find the vehicle I was looking for. They worked within my budget and worked with me on my trade!!! I've always gone to them for servicing my vehicle as well. No complaints here!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Behrens
5.0
Dan Prince
5.0
March 30, 2019

"Very Pleasant "

- Bigbuck1975

Brad was very friendly and straightforward. He made my truck purchase quick and easy all while being professional and fair. Very happy with all aspects of our buying experience at Burtness. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Behrens
5.0
March 11, 2019

"Friendly sales and service."

- BillB

Very happy and satisfied with my new purchase. The "Vehicle brand purchased or considered" pull down menu needs to be updated to include "Chevrolet" or "Colorado "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Behrens
5.0
March 09, 2019

"Very happy"

- carnagrover+

Skip and I had already decided to send a letter to Burtness letting them know how happy we were with our purchase and how nice you were to deal with. We couldn't have asked for better service including Dan. Thank you for your patience. We love our Chrysler and especially that we can con- tinue to use E85. I was so relieved to find our title right where I told Skip it was in a safe of important papers. We wish you continued success in your sales. Most Sincerely, Carna and Skip Grover (Charles Grover and Carolyn Engstrom 3-5-19)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Behrens
5.0
Dan Prince
5.0
March 04, 2019

"Nice experience"

- Woodya59

I was just very please with my experience low pressure no pressure really understanding cooperative trustworthy in my opinion. Everyone I talked to there was very pleasant and easy to work with just a great experience overall thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Behrens
5.0
Dan Prince
5.0
Jeremy Millian
5.0
January 03, 2019

"Helpful, Friendly and Professional"

- MRector

Burtness was very helpful with finding me a new vehicle. They did what they could to help me with my current situation. I was very pleased with the customer service and the helpfulness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Williams
5.0
November 30, 2018

"Routine check up"

- tab2dogs

Went in to have a new battery put inmy Dodge journey. When I got out of my vehicle we noticed a burning smell. Realizing it was a brake caliper. I ask Jim if he would be able to fix that too. He of course was able to accommodate me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wegner
5.0
Dan George
5.0
Jim Uhrich
5.0
Matt Bowditch
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results