Back

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Beaufort, SC

4.0
105 Reviews

188 Robert Smalls Pkwy

Beaufort, SC

29906-4281

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 105 reviews

February 25, 2022

Don’t take your car for service here unless you want to have to come back for a new problem within 2 weeks. Everytime. Never had so many issues with a new car in my life, but funny how as I stopped taking More

by Tim Stuart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ladies in service who don’t know anything about cars.
Feb 25, 2022 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Tim, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we take customer satisfaction very seriously and I would like the opportunity to further discuss your service experience. Would you kindly reach out to me with your preferred contact details? Best, Brian Defoor General Manager brian@butlercars.com Butler CDJR

February 16, 2022

Be careful they did not honor preferred pricing after Chrysler said my order was placed with a control number that it is covered with a protection order form. Order placed with control number for invoice More

by kcarp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
Feb 16, 2022 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi, Thank you for bringing this to my attention and sharing this feedback about your sales experience. Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always wants to provide excellent customer care and I would like to address this with you. Could you please contact me at the information below?  Brian Defoor General Manager brian@butlercars.com Butler CDJR

Feb 16, 2022 -

kcarp responded

In late August I ordered a Dodge Durango SRT Hellcat using the Affiliate Program control number. The truck was delivered in early December. The program had ended for a Durango so the Dealer told me the control number was no good. They did give me $1,000 extra for my truck. I took the truck since I had paid for it and called the Affiliate Program and they told me the Dealer needed to file a sold/ordered protection form and that I was covered under the program. I called the dealer and they submitted the form. After that I found out they will not give me the dealer cost minus 1% back. I think this could be a good deal of money since the truck is expensive but I do not know because the dealer will not show me the invoice. I told them this is not a fair practice since I ordered this truck with a control number I got in August. I was only offered the 1% which after the $1,000 it is $390. I should be getting back the price I paid vs the dealer invoice price.

February 12, 2022

WE APPRECIATE, QUINTON FOR HELPING THE SCOTT FAMILY, WITH A 2018 DODGE CHARGER, THANK YOU More

by jacquelinscott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
QUINTON
Feb 12, 2022 -

jacquelinscott responded

WE APPRECIATE, QUINTON FOR HELPING THE SCOTT FAMILY, WITH A 2018 DODGE CHARGER, THANK YOU

Feb 12, 2022 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive five-star review, Scott Family! Our Sales Team at Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram appreciates your business and is glad we were able to help with quality and professional service. Reach out to Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in the future, and enjoy your 2018 Dodge Charger!

November 24, 2021

Working with Butler for my second time was a great experience. With the crazy used car market it was hard to find what I was looking for but Mrs. Kobey helped me transition into the truck I’ve been lo More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs. Kobey
Nov 29, 2021 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello Kevin! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us and we are very pleased to learn our Sales Team provided you with a great experience, helping you get into the truck you were looking for. We appreciate you and thank you for doing business with Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

November 18, 2021

It's hard to believe that dealers like this one actually exist. I tried doing business with over 10 dealers in Florida and 4 dealers in Georgia. None came anywhere near to this dealership in pricing or trad More

by gnvjjay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance gentleman - Jim
Nov 19, 2021 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your detailed review! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn about your visit. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

June 10, 2021

I been doing business now over 6 years with them. I really enjoy working with Trey and the rest of the service department, they are very dedicated to helping you resolve your issues, and are the most k More

by Sgtkestler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jun 12, 2021 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, Your feedback is important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience. Would you mind emailing your preferred contact information to me at brian@butlercars.com? I look forward to speaking with you. Best Regards, Brian Defoor General Manager brian@butlercars.com Butler CDJR

April 02, 2021

Excellent service dept!!!Robert, Stephanie and the team Excellent service dept!!! Robert, Stephanie and the team are very knowledgeable and customer focused . Robert quickly diagnosed the issue, went to w More

by Wando
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Stephanie in Service
Apr 03, 2021 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your excellent review for Robert, Stephanie, and our team in the Service Department at Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We're thrilled to hear you were on your way in a speedy manner. If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out.

March 17, 2021

Just stop here. Don't look to deal with other dealerships. I am ex military and dealt with car dealers in Oklahoma, Texas, Connecticut, Virginia, Georgia, and Pennsylvania. They are the BEST More

by frankjk101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton, J.R., Butler CDJ
Mar 18, 2021 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for choosing Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep! We will be sure to thank Quinton, JR, and the rest of the team for providing you with exceptional service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 08, 2021

I have used Butler for service on cars from our collision shop so I trusted the dealership to give me a fair deal. Nolan, my salesman, treated me fair and I decided to purchase my first brand new vehicle. More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan C., Butler CDJ, Pearl Wallace
Mar 09, 2021 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Matt, thank you for taking the time to share your first new car-buying experience with Nolan and our team. We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road!

February 05, 2021

I just recently purchased my vehicle with Charles Manigo. He made the process so easy. I could t be happier. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle from him when the time comes. Thank you so much for a More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Manigo, Butler CDJ
Feb 06, 2021 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for visiting Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Sam! We will be sure to thank Charles for providing you with such an easy sales experience. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results