Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Byers Toyota

Delaware, OH

4.7
1,520 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Byers Toyota is proud to serve all of your new and pre-owned vehicle needs! Byers Toyota is a proud member of the Byers Auto Group which has been serving central Ohio since 1897! We invite you to visit us in person, or online at byerstoyota.com! At Byers Toyota, it's our mission to provide high-quality and affordable cars, truck and SUVs to drivers throughout Delaware, Columbus and all of Central Ohio. We always go the Xtra Mile to ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers. You'll certainly enjoy the confidence that comes with a buying a car from a name you can trust! After all, that's how we've stayed in business as a family-owned and operated dealership for over 100 years! We also realize that shopping for your next car can be a stressful and time-consuming process, but we provide a pressure-free shopping experience that's unrivaled by dealerships throughout the Columbus, OH area!

1599 Columbus Pike

Delaware, OH

43015

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,520 reviews

October 20, 2020

"Found the car I was looking for at Byers. Dealership was..."

- ywammer

Found the car I was looking for at Byers. Dealership was reasonably close to where I live. Purchase experience was good over all. I would consider purchasing another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Tara was helpful and friendly, as always. She led me to..."

- hazelton22

Tara was helpful and friendly, as always. She led me to the parts dept, assisted me in collecting the proper replacement key, and guided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Byers Toyota responded

Happy to hear Tara is doing a great job taking care of you and your automotive needs. We appreciate the business.

October 16, 2020

"I enjoyed my experience purchasing my 2019 Honda Accord..."

- largestephanie

I enjoyed my experience purchasing my 2019 Honda Accord from Kyle. The dealership was extremely nice and everyone that help me with the process was extremely kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota to purchase your Honda Accord! We greatly appreciate your positive review and your support!

October 15, 2020

"Tim Bidwell was a great person to work with.! Answered..."

- baer_breanna

Tim Bidwell was a great person to work with.! Answered every question, and made my business feel wanted! My next car will be from Byers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thanks - for the 5 Stars. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us and for the kind words. So happy to hear Tim did a great job taking care of you and you automotive needs. Thanks so much.

October 15, 2020

"Very quick service and friendly as always. Explained to..."

- rodbrown21

Very quick service and friendly as always. Explained to me clearly what my options were and made sure that I understood. I enjoy going to Byers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Byers Toyota responded

We are glad to be of service! Thanks so much for choosing Byers Toyota

October 14, 2020

"This is my second car I have taken here for service...."

- Mottenwestar

This is my second car I have taken here for service. Always courteous and informative. Never pushy. These are things that keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate the 5 stars and are happy to have you as our customer.. Keep coming back..

October 14, 2020

"Nice people to deal with. Have gotten my last three..."

- bradford_arnold

Nice people to deal with. Have gotten my last three Highlanders here. Feel like I was dealt with fairly and will return at the end of this lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for the business and the 5 Stars. We appreciate you and are so happy that you choose Byers Toyota for your automotive needs.

October 13, 2020

"Great experience with a professional and personable team...."

- Sheryldarnell

Great experience with a professional and personable team. Love the new designs in the Toyota Highlander, Venza and RAV4. I bought a Highlander XLE but could have been happy with any of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Garverick and Brian
Oct 16, 2020 -

Byers Toyota responded

Enjoy your new Highlander! Glad to hear the sales Team did a great job taking care of you and your automotive needs. Thank you for choosing Byers.

October 13, 2020

"They had the wrong phone number (my husband’s) and left..."

- mark.kindberg

They had the wrong phone number (my husband’s) and left him a message when the car was done. I wasted an hour and a half waiting for it before we realized what happened. I would advise asking customers what number to call when they drop off the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure of name
Oct 16, 2020 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your frustration. We apologize for the inconvenience and the time wasted. We will make sure we let our service advisors know to ask for a phone number in the future.

October 13, 2020

"A little discrepancy on if a rental was available when..."

- ATOANDABBY

A little discrepancy on if a rental was available when initially scheduling the appointment over the phone (not with Gynnae). Otherwise service was timely and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5 stars. Sorry about the confusion on the rental car, hopefully we were able to get that all taken care of for you..

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,520 results