Back

Byers Toyota

Delaware, OH

4.6
2,268 Reviews
Byers Toyota is proud to serve all of your new and pre-owned vehicle needs! Byers Toyota is a proud member of the Byers Auto Group which has been serving central Ohio since 1897! We invite you to visit us in person, or online at byerstoyota.com! At Byers Toyota, it's our mission to provide high-quality and affordable cars, truck and SUVs to drivers throughout Delaware, Columbus and all of Central Ohio. We always go the Xtra Mile to ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers. You'll certainly enjoy the confidence that comes with a buying a car from a name you can trust! After all, that's how we've stayed in business as a family-owned and operated dealership for over 100 years! We also realize that shopping for your next car can be a stressful and time-consuming process, but we provide a pressure-free shopping experience that's unrivaled by dealerships throughout the Columbus, OH area!
Contact Dealership

1599 Columbus Pike

Delaware, OH

43015

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,268 reviews

June 20, 2024

Nothing was mentioned to us that a garage door opener was not standard equipment. We paid premium price for this car, but because we didn't ask about the opener, we did not get it. We have had 3 Toyota's in More

by Diana
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Caldwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Snyder
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 20, 2024

Great service department. The advisor was very informative and willing to answer all my questions with truth and accuracy. She will be my go-to for future questions or concern More

by jokerj80
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Caldwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff "Mullzie" Mull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gynnae Britton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 20, 2024

Jeannie was a pleasure to work with. Made sure my deal was fair and I understood all the features of the new car. More

by Lgalgozy
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rickard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeannie McNeely
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of Byers, we appreciate your kind words about Jeannie. It's wonderful to hear that she provided excellent service and helped ensure a fair deal for you. We strive to make sure our customers are happy and knowledgeable about their purchases, so thank you for mentioning this in your review. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Byers!

June 19, 2024

Good service easy to work with explain things well this is alot of words I'm done More

by rwsaloha
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Farmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Byers Toyota responded

We are overjoyed to hear that you had a positive experience with our team at Byers, and we truly appreciate your kind words and taking the time to share them. We understand that home improvement projects can be overwhelming, so we strive to make the process as easy and stress-free as possible for our customers. Thank you for choosing Byers, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

June 19, 2024

Dropped car off for warranty repair, notified of work to be done and when completed. No hassle. More

by Wildct2003
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Jun 21, 2024 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our warranty repair services, we greatly appreciate it! It brings us great joy to hear that your car was promptly taken care of and that our team notified you every step of the way. We strive to make the repair process as hassle-free as possible for our customers. Thank you again for choosing Byers and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

June 14, 2024

Found them to be efficient, friendly, and very accommodating. Gynnae made it a very positive experience. She’s great. More

by nancytomei
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gynnae Britton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers and for taking the time to share your positive experience, we truly appreciate it! We are thankful for customers like you who make our job easier. We're delighted that Gynnae went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one. She is a true asset to our team and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to her. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope you'll come back and see us soon!

June 13, 2024

Staff is terrific they are wfficient and respectful and very pleasant. It nice toSsiciated with this company More

by barbaraoverholser
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Bishop
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

Byers Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team during your recent visit. At Byers, we strive to provide efficient and respectful service while maintaining a pleasant atmosphere for all our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for choosing to associate with our company. We value your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

June 12, 2024

Great dealership for a first time buyer. Taylor was amazing! I will be back to buy my next car! More

by joshenjennie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Decaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Taylor
Jun 19, 2024 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers as your first-time car dealership, and thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your support! We are thrilled to hear that Taylor provided amazing customer service during your visit. Our team is dedicated to making every customer's car buying experience as smooth and enjoyable as possible. We look forward to helping you find your next perfect vehicle in the future. See you soon and happy driving!

June 11, 2024

I did spend $169. 50 to push a button and have a code reset. I hope God’s not mad at me. More

by Aloha
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Name
Jun 17, 2024 -

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers as your tech support provider, we're glad to hear it was a positive experience and we appreciate your feedback! We apologize for the pricing of that specific service, but rest assured our team works hard to deliver quality solutions quickly. We hope to continue providing top-notch service for all your technical needs in the future. Thank you again for trusting us with your business and for being a valued customer!

June 08, 2024

The car detail was minimal, I have received more for less previously elsewhere. Will not recommend or purchase again. More

by kprince.kg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gynnae Britton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...