About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gynnae Britton.
Gynnae Britton
Gynnae Britton, Service Advisor, Byers Toyota
4.9

Gynnae Britton

Service Advisor

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Gynnae Britton

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new corolla purchase"

- JRBALLGAME Verified Customer

they were pleasant to work with and reviewed the financing offer completely. i was able to complete the transaction in a timely manner. they fixed a ding that we found in the door at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bray, Christian Norman , Cannon the finance person.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new vehicle"

- JK Verified Customer

The overall experience was easy and Tom and the Byers staff were great. Unfortunately I cannot remember the names of everyone we worked with throughout the purchase but all we friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Farmer, Tom Bray

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good fast service."

- 7NT Verified Customer

We always get in and out in a timely fashion. Very good service. We generally have lunch next door at Bob Evans, and when we return to the dealership, our car has been serviced and is ready to go..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- SPFEIFFER Verified Customer

I have not purchased a car for several years. The whole team at Byers’s was very helpful and non pressure in their support of getting me a vehicle that meets my needs. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- Stlbecca Verified Customer

I didn’t have an appointment, but was accommodated with a smile. Always always excellent! I highly recommend this dealer for friendly and fair service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service department!people their"

- DIANE.BNDR Verified Customer

I have been coming to this dealership for years and they just seem to get better every year. I drive a little distance just to come for this service department. All of the people there are friendly and explain everything in detail. I really appreciate the outstanding service. Gynnae is a wonderful representative of this dealership...she was extremely helpful and went over everything with me. The woman that checked me out (I wish I knew her name so she could be acknowledged) was very friendly as well. I highly recommend this service department!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- THEGERFENS Verified Customer

The Toyota service department was both friendly and knowledgable. They completed my oil change, tire rotation, vehicle check and had me back on the road quickly. Thanks for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept"

- Cocoa123* Verified Customer

You're service department is always very helpful. Gynnae is awesome. She is superb at her job title. She explains thing thoroughly. High five! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20k maintenance and factory recall"

- JANETBOYCE Verified Customer

They were informative and qucik about getting my oil change and recall completed. Clean facility with nice waiting area. Employee would check to see if needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Kofron

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Taranovich92 Verified Customer

Had new timing belt, water pump, serpentine belt installed on my tundra. Excellent service with attention to detail, very clean work. I highly recommend Byers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results