Back

Byers Volvo Cars

Columbus, OH

4.9
221 Reviews
Byers is family owned and operated and has been service Central Ohio in the transportation industry since 1897!
Contact Dealership

301 N Hamilton Rd

Columbus, OH

43213

Directions

By Type

Showing 221 reviews

July 12, 2024

The Byers team was super easy to work with, and the process went smoothly from start to finish! There were no hidden fees or surprises, and we are very happy with our new Volvo. More

by Thebakersincbus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arrasmith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fredy Mendoza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Byers Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review of your experience working with The Byers Team and purchasing your new Volvo! We always strive to make the car buying process as smooth and transparent as possible, so I am glad to hear that there were no hidden fees or surprises. It was a pleasure assisting you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come. Thank you again for choosing The Byers Team and for being a valued customer.

July 12, 2024

Our dream car finally came in Joe and Freddy were very helpful and we had an amazing buying experience! 5 Stars all the way! More

by zander.jeney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arrasmith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fredy Mendoza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Byers Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership and taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that Joe and Freddy's assistance made your buying experience so amazing. It brings us great joy to know we helped you find your dream car. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for the 5-star rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future at our dealership.

July 07, 2024

When we got there Dustin had the car sitting at the front door ready for us to look at it and test drive it. He was very polite and helpful. It had to be one of the easiest and fastest time that I ever purch More

by brett_blubaugh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Stygler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2024 -

Byers Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive review, we greatly appreciate your business. I am delighted to hear that Dustin provided exceptional service during your car buying experience. We pride ourselves on making the process as easy and stress-free as possible for our customers. Thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you again in the future!

June 23, 2024

Joe was very helpful, finding the right model, presenting great financial package; actuating us w/features. More

by Bill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arrasmith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Green
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bob Schneider
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 25, 2024 -

Byers Volvo Cars responded

Hi Joe, thank you for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience working with our team and that we were able to find the right model for you and present a great financial package. We strive to make sure every customer receives excellent service and we're happy to know we succeeded with you. Thank you for choosing Byers, we appreciate your business!

June 21, 2024

This is the second car I have bought with Dustin. He is the best and is so easy to work with. I will continue to buy my cars from him! More

by Kdavidek1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Stygler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Byers Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Byers and for taking the time to leave a positive review, we're thrilled to have you as a returning customer! We consider ourselves lucky to have Dustin on our team - his dedication to providing top-notch service is an asset to us and our customers. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you for all your future car needs!

June 21, 2024

Dustin was great as usual in having the proposed financing completed before I got to the dealership . Additionally, he had both vehicles prepared to test drive. The process was very seamless and the More

by Tony10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Stygler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 25, 2024 -

Byers Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, we are delighted to know that you had a seamless and enjoyable experience with us! We couldn't be happier to hear that Dustin exceeded your expectations by having everything prepared for you. We value your continued trust in us and look forward to supporting you in the future. Take care!

June 20, 2024

Everyone I worked with was so kind and helpful. Great customer service. I can’t wait to start driving my new car. More

by abby.johnson72
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arrasmith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Byers Volvo Cars responded

We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our team here at Byers! Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service and it sounds like we hit the mark with you. We are so excited for you to start driving your new car and we know you will love it just as much as we do. Thank you for choosing Byers and please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future.

June 19, 2024

Everything was very transparent, which made it easy to arrange the purchase. Mr. Marcum was especially helpful. More

by hoffma
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Geeding
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ralph Marcum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Byers Volvo Cars responded

Thanks for choosing Byers, we're thrilled to hear that your purchase experience was transparent and seamless. We're glad that Mr. Marcum could assist you and make the process even easier. Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you continue to choose Byers for any future purchases.

June 18, 2024

Joe was incredibly helpful, from showing the car virtually and helping me buy and ship it to another state. His communication was fantastic! More

by ShKa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arrasmith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Byers Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Byers, we are delighted to hear that Joe provided you with exceptional service during your car buying process. Our goal is to make the purchasing process as smooth and convenient as possible for our customers. We truly value your feedback and we will be sure to recognize Joe for his outstanding communication skills. Thank you again for trusting us with your car purchase and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future!

June 18, 2024

How was fantastic- bought the car from out of state and he went above and beyond! More

by ShKa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arrasmith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Byers Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Byers for your recent car purchase! We are so delighted to hear that our team went above and beyond to ensure a fantastic purchasing experience, especially since you were buying from out of state. We truly appreciate your trust and confidence in us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Thank you again for your five star review!

1
...