About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

CAL Cars

4.7

268 Lifetime Reviews

10828 West Sunset Highway, Airway Heights, Washington 99001 Directions
Sales: (509) 244-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

268 Reviews of CAL Cars

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2017

"Awesome job!!!! Thanks Ryan Slate"

- Christina M

Thank you to Ryan Slate for outstanding service and being extremely knowledgeable with the purchase of our 2012 Dodge Ram 3500. No hesitation when asking questions regarding truck features and performance! Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Slate
December 01, 2017

"First car!"

- Angie Leon

Jake helped me out with purchasing my first car he was very helpful during the process and did what he could to help me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Good Experience At Cal Cars"

- rahodge1228

Good service. Very accommodating personel. We ended up with a very good car. They went way beyond to make sure the car was to our satisfaction. They included a lot of extras that I did not expect. I would not hesitate to visit them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Allen and Josh Jamerson
November 07, 2017

"unbelievable"

- Peggy Slotvig

We purchased a car in August and started having issues during the 30 day warranty period. We took the car in and they immediately took care of us. Unfortunately we had a car that did not want to be fixed and after 2 months, they graciously took it back and put us into a different car. We have purchased from other dealers in Spokane and can honestly say we have never been treated as nicely as we have at CAL. We think they went above and beyond what anybody else would have done. We will definitely use them again and will share our experience with others. CAL you are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Grant, Steve
November 05, 2017

"Easiest vehicle we ever bought!"

- happybuyer64

Jake brought us the perfect used truck to look at; it was just what we wanted. Jared helped us with all the paperwork. We are very happy with the customer service and selection at Consumer Auto Liquidators!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Adams and Jared (sorry-don't know his last name)
October 27, 2017

"Very nice experience"

- Lyla Soles

Jake worked with us to find the right car for me. He wasn't pushy but helpful. Answered all my questions. He made the process very tolerable and I appreciated that. In the end I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Thank you CAL and Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
October 13, 2017

"Great People, Selection, and Atmosphere!!"

- jjamerson

Had a great experience when I purchased my Jeep Wrangler. They were polite, friendly, non-pushy, and in the end... I got a vehicle that I LOVE within the price range and payment I asked to keep me around in the end. Thank you very much CAL for your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Knutson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Very nice experience. Low pressure,jake was great to work w"

- My new car

Jake worked with both myself and my son. Took a lot of time with us and answered all our questions. Was not pushy at all. Would recommend cals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake adams
September 12, 2017

"Best Dealership in the Northwest"

- Jake33

Craig at Cals is the best! Love my new truck, no hassle, no gimmicks, no pressure. Bought truck at the fair and they delivered it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
September 11, 2017

"very professional"

- largecar dawg

There was no preasure to buy anything,very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to find what I wanted. Jake you were great. Thanks for the great experiance at Cal's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results