Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CMA's Colonial Auto Center

Charlottesville, VA

4.9
445 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Myers Dr

Charlottesville, VA

22901

Directions

445 Reviews of CMA's Colonial Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2021

"It’s great to have a shop where I feel like my business..."

- Ddavis0857

It’s great to have a shop where I feel like my business is valued and I trust they will do great work for a fair price. I wouldn’t hesitate to send any friend or family there. Joey is always very helpful and professional. I’d make Colonial my first choice for any future vehicle purchase based on the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kemp
5.0
Other Employees : Joey in service dept.
January 30, 2021

"Very happy with straightforward process and efficient..."

- Andersoncubs

Very happy with straightforward process and efficient service at CMA Colonial Auto Center Nissan dealer. Jasmin was my sales associate who helped me get my “new” Infiniti. She was pleasant and knowledgeable. I have no complaints and would recommend the dealer to anyone. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amonte Harvey
5.0
Other Employees : Jasmin Khatib, Troy Pfaff
January 28, 2021

"Excellent, fast service at a reasonable price. We are..."

- lamberthc19

Excellent, fast service at a reasonable price. We are always satisfied when we bring our car in for any reason. Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Costa
5.0
January 21, 2021

"Awesome dealership....shah was awesome. I will definitely..."

- Carmelo Carrozza

Awesome dealership....shah was awesome. I will definitely go back to buy more than for my company, they are honest and their integrity is incredible... if I can give them 10 stars I will.... The finance who did my paperwork was so flexible and most understanding...... Nice touch with the song New York New York.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amonte Harvey
5.0
January 20, 2021

"Great selection and amazing help...Simona is so caring..."

- Nick W

Great selection and amazing help...Simona is so caring and patient,so happy and grateful to have went through Colonial for my new, beautiful jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Draper
5.0
Simona Holloway-Warren
5.0
January 17, 2021

"Joey was very helpful and good to work with. He explained..."

- Rmjm1946

Joey was very helpful and good to work with. He explained things well and all was completed as I was told. Samona was my sales person and great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
December 16, 2020

"4th company truck we have bought from them. Picked up..."

- scott

4th company truck we have bought from them. Picked up the 2016 trade in and brought us our new 2021 work truck replacement. Awesome. Felicia Schultz is the one to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Childress
5.0
Felicia Schultz
5.0
December 11, 2020

"While We have not bought a vehicle from Colonial we..."

- PeterM

While We have not bought a vehicle from Colonial we currently have 3 of our 5 vehicles serviced by this dealer on a consistent basis. The other 2 are still serviced by the selling dealer as they are under warranty and not a brand sold at Colonial. We have found Colonial’s service department to be price competitive especially when it comes to routine maintenance such as oil changes. They have never tried to upsell on something that was not needed and the staff is consistently friendly and helpful. The service area is clean and comfortable and most service visits are complete in a reasonable time. They are also oriented to attention to detail. For example the quick lube shops always adjust our tire pressures to 32 psi when the vehicle placard clearly states otherwise. Colonial always get this correct. Yes, it’s a small thing but when the TPMI goes off and you have to adjust the tire pressures to get to the required amount it’s just a nuisance. This is the attention to detail that keeps us coming back to Colonial. We generally don’t write many reviews but believe Colonial and its staff deserve a shout out for their excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Costa
5.0
Tom Sojka
5.0
December 11, 2020

"Had a great experience purchasing my 2020 GMC Terrain..."

- CB

Had a great experience purchasing my 2020 GMC Terrain Denali from Colonial. Despite not having the exact color and options I wanted on the lot, they were able to track it down and trade with another dealer for it. Felicia and Gavin were great to deal with. Glad to keep the transaction local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felicia Schultz
5.0
December 03, 2020

"My husband was bracing for a hard sell and but instead,..."

- mmsessler09

My husband was bracing for a hard sell and but instead, he was completely impressed by our experience with Bob Kemp. 👍🏻 Bob is the best salesperson for a car buying process. He had the car ready for us to test drive and explained the safety features so we felt comfortable taking it out on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kemp
5.0
Other Employees : Troy Pfaff
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results