Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CMA's Colonial Auto Center

Charlottesville, VA

4.9
446 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Myers Dr

Charlottesville, VA

22901

Directions

446 Reviews of CMA's Colonial Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"My husband was bracing for a hard sell and but instead,..."

- mmsessler09

My husband was bracing for a hard sell and but instead, he was completely impressed by our experience with Bob Kemp. 👍🏻 Bob is the best salesperson for a car buying process. He had the car ready for us to test drive and explained the safety features so we felt comfortable taking it out on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kemp
5.0
Other Employees : Troy Pfaff
December 02, 2020

"Bob Kemp and Troy Pfaff are the most effective sales..."

- mmsessler09

Bob Kemp and Troy Pfaff are the most effective sales personnel. We appreciate their efforts to ensure that our buying experience was pleasant. We will buy our next vehicle from these gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kemp
5.0
Other Employees : Troy Pfaff
November 15, 2020

"Loved CMA Colonial Nissan. They were very informative and..."

- xsusancx

Loved CMA Colonial Nissan. They were very informative and nice. When it came to the paperwork they were very efficient and quick. Didn't drag the process out for hours like so many places do. Ron (financing) and Simona was exceptional and will send people that way for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simona Holloway-Warren
5.0
Other Employees : Ron
November 01, 2020

"Low tire pressure indication. Went to Quick Lane for..."

- lboyd3

Low tire pressure indication. Went to Quick Lane for service. Wait time, about 10 minutes - EXCELLENT! Very pleased with wait time. Service cost needed was very minimal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Swan
October 25, 2020

"My first interaction was with Brianna (So Nice & So..."

- kbwiant

My first interaction was with Brianna (So Nice & So Personable!) My Sales person was Jeff, fairly new to the dealership, but So Awesome to work with! He made me feel at home right away!! Go see Jeff, you’ll be glad you did 🙌🏻👍🙌🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff in Sales Dept
October 04, 2020

"Jeff Holland was great and made it easy to buy a car...."

- crroane

Jeff Holland was great and made it easy to buy a car. Everyone was very accommodating. I will refer clients to Colonial Auto Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Draper
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Holland
October 02, 2020

"Sales staff was excellent. Felicia done a great job..."

- Bill

Sales staff was excellent. Felicia done a great job explaining every detail for the SUV i was interested in buying. She knows all the details about the Corsair . No pressure sales person. Felicia Set up the entire vehicle after the sales which took considerable time. She is a PRO. Ron Morgan was extremely helpful with the paperwork. Great experience in buying a vehicle. Note: purchased a Lincolln Corsair not a Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felicia Schultz
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Morgan,
October 01, 2020

"Not Happy. Purchased online auto. I don't think anything..."

- mike

Not Happy. Purchased online auto. I don't think anything went right on this deal. all issues are dealership not doing job. Put personal name on title instead of business. Told me they sent VIN to my insurance agent for coverage-- That never happened. one week after delivery my agent emailed me and asked if the deal went through because she had no info on truck. They called 3 times to upsell paint protector & scotch guard the seats ( $800.00) and extended warranty ( $3400.00 ) . We cleaned out truck when we got it to our shop, pulled out 2 hypodermic type needles ( not sure what they were , possibly veterinary type) from between driver seat & console with a lot of potato chips, clean up was a joke .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lucas
September 26, 2020

"JR took no time finding the truck I needed and was..."

- rmelton1986

JR took no time finding the truck I needed and was upfront/honest front the very first meet. With needing fleet vehicles in the future I will be returning for future purchases for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R. Kennedy
5.0
September 10, 2020

"They fixed my problem today. I was in and out in an hour...."

- Georgette

They fixed my problem today. I was in and out in an hour. Would have loved a wash but I guess they were too busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Costa
5.0
Tom Sojka
5.0
Other Employees : Tammy
11 - 20 of 446 results