Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

CMA's Colonial Hyundai

Chester, VA

4.9
1,094 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2200 Walthall Center Dr

Chester, VA

23836

Directions

1,094 Reviews of CMA's Colonial Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2020

"Ms. Kim in the service dept. helped me schedule my appt...."

- VarinaDrives

Ms. Kim in the service dept. helped me schedule my appt. and advised me that a more extensive service was on the horizon. My car was serviced in a reasonable time frame and I got a quote on the next service. I appreciate being prepared! Everyone I encountered was pleasant and professional. I waited for my car and found the space very clean. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Ms. Kim
August 22, 2020

"Bought my car there,excellent service,came for oil change..."

- wambuigatheru88

Bought my car there,excellent service,came for oil change and service today and it was very fast good service.Keep up the good work.Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Carpenter
5.0
August 06, 2020

"quick oil change"

- Deerhunter271

were able to get me in on short notice , got me in an out in a timely matter, car is always clean with plastic bag on the steering wheel and never change my radio station.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Russell
5.0
Matt Stevens
5.0
Other Employees : cheyenne
August 03, 2020

"I've bought a sonata and a tucson from Colonial! They are..."

- momsfriend

I've bought a sonata and a tucson from Colonial! They are easy to work with and take great pride in what they do! Every time I take a vehicle to get services by them always excellent and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Baugh
5.0
July 31, 2020

"Good attitude prompt and courteous service. I was well..."

- Nait402

Good attitude prompt and courteous service. I was well informed during the process. Quite possibly looking to make another purchase from them. Continues to be a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
S Jones
July 24, 2020

"Nice place to do business"

- eliztlong

I have no problem with this dealership's service department. They are no more expensive than most independent auto repair businesses. They are open on Saturday, too. Also, I have bought three cars here. Particularly happy with my Ioniq. Great gas mileage and safety features for an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Russell
5.0
Tommy Baugh
5.0
July 23, 2020

"The service team was friendly, nice, and very helpful..."

- theresarichardson26

The service team was friendly, nice, and very helpful towards my needs. The environment was clean, safe, and everyone had on mask. Which made me feel very safe to conduct business. I recommend purchasing your next vehicle here. I am so satisfied with the services that I have received. This is my 2nd vehicle that i have purchased from Colonial Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Carpenter
5.0
July 04, 2020

"Great great customer service here at Colonial Hyundai. I..."

- TASHA V RAIGNS

Great great customer service here at Colonial Hyundai. I have been coming here for 4 years and not one time have I been disappointed. Kim Turner is the best. She always been very professional along with providing great customer service. The technicians make sure my car stays up to date with any updates they see as they are working on my vehicle. They have never let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Carpenter
5.0
John McNamara
5.0
Talal El Oukaili
5.0
Brian McCaffity
5.0
Glenn Seymore
5.0
Tarronce Walters
5.0
Ed Nicol
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Turner, Ray Okeilli
June 08, 2020

"As far as the staff are with service and vehicle..."

- Dave

As far as the staff are with service and vehicle handling. I'm glad I get my vehicle service taken care of here. Always quick. I have been putting some miles on my 2019 accent, great mpg, more reg maintenance requirement that keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman
June 02, 2020

"Colonial Hyundai - excellent service"

- twosupersons

I just purchased my vehicle August 31, 2019 and have been very pleased thus far. I have received excellent service although I have only had two oil changes, a tire rotation and a state inspection. I see that now they are offering long term free oil changes and state inspections. Wish they would make that "slightly retroactive." I live very close to another dealer but chose them because I was much more pleased with everything about them. I also sent my niece and she purchased a 2020 Tucson - she got no free oil changes nor inspections. I have a Santa Fe. Vehicles and dealership have been great so far. Linda Johnston twosupersons@aol.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My sales person is no longer listed and I don't see the service person that I spoke with.
11 - 20 of 1,094 results