Back

Cadillac of Lake Lanier

Gainesville, GA

4.1
126 Reviews

2355 Browns Bridge Road

Gainesville, GA

30504

Directions

126 Reviews of Cadillac of Lake Lanier

Sort by
February 03, 2022

Misdiagnosed problem on my Cadillac. Tried to sell me more parts that were NOT defective. Then it took nearly two MONTHS to get my refund. Couldn't get call backs. Operator refused to transfer me to More

by mgv8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Richardson
4.0
Christopher Bach
4.0
Other Employees : Tara
December 30, 2021

I just purchased a stunning red XT4 and my experience with David was exceptional. He was very responsive in the time leading up to the sale, and made the transaction effortless. More

by robink1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bush, Marlene Topping
Dec 30, 2021 -

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

Congratulations on your new Cadillac XT4! We are happy to hear that David and the team at Cadillac Of Lake Lanier made the purchase experience so positive. Thank you and safe travels ahead!

December 22, 2021

Six months ago I wrote a raving praise for this dealership when I purchased a 2021 XT6. After purchasing a Certified PreOwned Escalade, I can no longer say the same. Shame on us believing we were More

by billielayman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave, Tara, Ryan
Jan 17, 2022 -

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

Billie, thank you for your feedback. We strive to deliver a seamless purchase and service experience, and we regret we've missed that mark this time. We will share this feedback internally to ensure we improve our communication moving forward, but we also want to get you an update on the status of your vehicle. We will look for your contact information, but please consider giving us a call directly at (770) 535-2200. We are eager to help. Thank you.

October 21, 2021

I've purchased vehicles personally for 55 years and professionally 30 years and this is the worse dealer that I have had the misfortune to deal with ! Sales staff was great, admin. that processed paper More

by Billy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Richardson
2.0
Nov 04, 2021 -

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

Dear Billy, Thank you for taking the time to speak with Amy Richardson to handle your concerns. We value your business. Sincerely, Cadillac of Lake Lanier

Nov 10, 2021 -

Billy responded

Since Mo, the salesman I purchased from, left Amy is the only one that will occasionally call back. I tend to think management is the issue, not her, but she is my only source of contact and continues to make the promises that don't happen. I'm at the point of wanting them to do something or say " tough, we don't honor the CPO, don't bother us again"

October 06, 2021

Cadillac Don was very helpful over the phone when I was trying to reset the mileage for an oil change. It was very confusing and he walked me through it very graciously and we got it done. He showed extrem More

by bwarbing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cadillac Don
Oct 06, 2021 -

bwarbing responded

Great service by Cadillac Don

Oct 07, 2021 -

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are so happy to hear that Don went above and beyond to assist with your vehicle and get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Cadillac Of Lake Lanier!

August 24, 2021

Great customer service! When we arrived we were met by Dave , our sales contact. Very friendly and courteous and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. Very good experience! More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bush
Aug 25, 2021 -

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

John, we are thrilled that your experience with Dave was so informative and successful! Thank you for choosing Cadillac Of Lake Lanier and for taking the time to share your excellent review. Safe travels and we hope to see you again down the road!

July 20, 2021

Smoothest new car buying experience I've ever had. I worked with Kyle Shriver who was very professional and straightforward/transparent. I was looking for a specific Mazda CX-30 Turbo AWD that was not More

by DCMc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bach
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Shriver (Sales)
Jul 21, 2021 -

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Cadillac Of Lake Lanier, and we will certainly let Kyle and Chris know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Mazda CX-30 Turbo AWD!

June 08, 2021

Bought my last two XT5 Cadillac's from David Bush at Hennessy. I have followed him now to Cadillac of Lake Lanier. This is a much nicer dealership. David has just sold us our third XT 5. He and everyone More

by Cynthia Elsmore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bush
Jun 08, 2021 -

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

Cynthia, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that David provided the exceptional service we pride ourselves on at Cadillac Of Lake Lanier, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new Cadillac XT 5!

May 13, 2021

A very pleasant, direct, honest, and friendly experience. A simple and easy transaction. We are extremely happy and please. Thank you for a wonder experience. Dave was excellent in his service and commun More

by billielayman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Mattson
5.0
Other Employees : Dave
May 14, 2021 -

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

Billie - Thank you for taking the time to share! Hearing that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Dave and the team made our day. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Cadillac Of Lake Lanier!

May 03, 2021

Always a great experience at Cadillac of Lake Lanier. Their facility is always clean, the staff is always friendly and courteous Thanks for taking care of my Escalade! More

by LaBIGBear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Richardson
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Cadillac of Lake Lanier responded

We appreciate the kind feedback! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Cadillac Of Lake Lanier!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results