Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cadillac of Mahwah

4.8

362 Lifetime Reviews

319 Rt 17 North, Mahwah, New Jersey 07430 Directions
Sales: (201) 579-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

362 Reviews of Cadillac of Mahwah

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2019

"Felt good going in...felt GREAT when I left!!"

- Jay

This was by far my best experience with a dealership! I found my dream truck I’ve been searching for at Cadillac of Mahwah. Everyone from Rich , Rick and Paul were awesome people that are very easy to talk to. This dealership has an inviting, no pressure atmosphere. The manager Paul went above and beyond with any questions I had on the vehicle and took care of my needs witch is such a breath of fresh air in these times. I’m still bragging to my friends about how great they all were. I live three hours away and I would do it all over again!. I love the truck!! Thanks again guys for the great deal , great experience and top notch service ! - Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Schulman
5.0
Paul Ciriello
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Sarter
July 29, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever! "

- ELIPNICKY

Richard Sarter and His Colleagues were extremely helpful and so knowledgeable. His Guru in the Finance Department went through everything with us and was fast as lightening. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Cadillac of Mahwah treated us with respect and most of all “listened” to what we wanted and what we were looking for. Not many dealerships do that. We felt comfortable and assured we would get the best pricing we were looking for. Most of all the comfort of a car that I personally have been longing for. We look forward to having the Cadillac Of our dreams...well at least mine. I couldn’t speak for my husband as he did see a Fast And Beautiful Sports Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mays
5.0
Joe Wilson
5.0
Paul Ciriello
5.0
Todd Porter
5.0
Debbie Breheny
5.0
Other Employees : Richard Sarter
July 17, 2019

"Great Lease Experience. "

- IGerzog

The lease experience provided by Todd Porter was spectacular! I was treated to awesome assistance from my very first step into the dealership’s front door. Dealing with the lease decisions and being provided with appreciated guidance as to all options and lease decisions, solidified this now very loyal customer!. Todd went above and beyond in helping me fine tune my XT4 decision. It’s evident the Management and staff aim to please - and I made a great decision to lease the XT4 from Todd and Paul and Cadillac of Mahwah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Porter
5.0
June 16, 2019

"Nothing short of perfection"

- Lori

This is my second time dealing with Todd Porter and Joe Wilson and could not be happier. They put our daughter in a mint condition pre owned vehicle and she is so excited. They truly care about the well being and safety of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson
5.0
Todd Porter
5.0
May 24, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!"

- Joey CT6

Was in the market for a new car, wanted to lease a new CT6. The sales man Rick Sarter was very helpful showing me the car and taking me on a test drive. The sales manger Todd Porter made sure I had the best deal possible and leave in the car of dreams. Overall a great buying experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Porter
5.0
Other Employees : Rick sarter
March 05, 2019

"Service"

- H32006

My H3 had been rattling for a while. I saw a mechanic that advised me I had a misfire #2. I wanted to bring it directly to a Hummer specialist since they are discontinued & my truck is an 06. I was told I had a misfire #1 & #3 plus a cracked radiator. Trusting I said ok left my truck and 2500$ to be paid. Next day I picked it up to still feel the rattling. Was told to leave it after I drove an hour. I get a call and was told the rattling was in #2 as I had originally advised them. They wanted to tag on another 800$. This now made me uncomfortable as I feel I was bamboozled. I refused to pay that portion and did not. Along with that I told them a sensor for the tire was not working. Once I picked up the truck and told them the light was still on they advised me that it was switched but forgot to program. Again I am an hour away. The light is still on. Not satisfied with the service especially not when I am paying dealer prices. I could have gotten the same from Paco down the block for less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brianna Marchese
4.0
Mar 09, 2019 -

Cadillac of Mahwah responded

Hello! We'd like to be able to see what we can do to turn that 2.5 into a 5 star rating! Contact me, Paul Ciriello at pciriello@cadillacofmahwah.com or the service manager Ritchie Markovsky at rmarkovsky@cadillacofmahwah.com. We assure you, as a high-line dealership, we do not play games. We look forward to assisting you further. 201-579-6500

February 07, 2019

"Leasing new car"

- pretzelman65

Paul, Todd, Jarrett & Joe were a pleasure to work with. I travel 45 minutes to lease the vechile. I sent in a request over the Internet with in 2 days I went to pick up my new car. What a pleasure dealing with them. No price haggling. Few other dealerships, couldn’t match the price they gave me. I would definitely lease or purchase another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson
5.0
Paul Ciriello
5.0
Todd Porter
5.0
Jarrett Mays
5.0
January 28, 2019

"Leasing a car"

- gram38

I found the personnel very courteous and professional. Easy to talk with. All my questions were answered. Would definitely recommend to both family and friends. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Schulman
5.0
Rick Van Hattum
5.0
Joe Wilson
5.0
January 16, 2019

"Cadillac Service"

- davsav777

Tim did a great job and was very helpful. We had a great experience and our car was fixed to our expectations. Will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gannon
5.0
January 04, 2019

"Creates the Cadillac owner experience."

- Italian1st

I have been leasing Caddys for many years from them and don't even consider anyone else. Best in sales, outstanding service, all with a smile and a caring attitude. If you want the best Mahwah Cadillac is it. Your search is over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Orozco
5.0
Tim Gannon
5.0
Paul Ciriello
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results