About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Candy Ford Inc.

4.9

101 Lifetime Reviews

403 Lansing Street, Charlotte, Michigan 48813
Call (888) 442-2639

101 Reviews of Candy Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Steve J Wissink

Brandon was a very thoughtful and helpful salesman. He was friendly and very knowledgeable, never pushy or manipulative. I would recommend working with Brandon and Candy Ford to anyone looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dykstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"2018 Escape "

- Paul Furr

Brandon was fast and Accommodating. I was able to do most of the process via email due to my busy schedule. I will be leasing cars from Brandon for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dykstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2017

"Great experience at Candy Ford"

- kris921

John Newland was so patient in finding us just the right car! It was a great experience, no hassles, just an easy experience to get the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Newland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Highly Professional and Courteous"

- FordFanVan

For so many, the thought of the car buying process can be daunting and agonizing. However, our experience with Andrew was outstanding. He possesses a keen understanding of the car industry and his professional insights have been invaluable. Andrew is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable...all the attributes you'd want from someone counseling you on your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"Excellent "

- Mom2krazy

They listen to ur needs u want in a vehicle and service department is understanding on wht is wrong with ur vehicle.. I am very pleased with both..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2017

"Fun, friendly, personal car buying experience!"

- Mollydogs4us

At age 56, I bought my very first brand new car. I inquired and visited several dealerships in the area. I have never owned a Ford. Most of our vehicles have been Chevy’s. In fact, I was almost “talked into” buying a vehicle that “I kind of liked”, at a Chevy dealer just prior to going to Candy Ford. But I flat out told them......I had to go drive a Ford Focus before making a decision. Just walking through the lot, I spotted 2 cars that I knew I wanted to test drive. Brandon walked out with a big smile on his face, and provided us with keys and said, “have fun”! After driving both vehicles, I decided on the Ford Focus ST. I had found exactly what I was looking for, and the price and incentives sealed the deal. In less than an hour, I was a happy, proud, new Ford owner. Candy Ford made the entire process so smooth and easy. I especially liked doing business locally, with someone who has done SO much for the community. I even called Brandon while on a visit up north, to ask him about snow tires for the car. I felt like I was calling a friend. He happily answered my questions and referred me to their service department to help me even further. I would recommend Candy Ford to anyone wanting a positive, personal car buying experience. I LOVE my new wheels! Candy Ford ROCKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dykstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Dykstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2017

"Driven to sell for sure!"

- MapageCPA

Andy helped me trade in a lease early to get into a F150 better situated for my needs. Best of al the the deal was a sweet at the ride! Thanks Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Great truck great people!"

- Dogs in the F259 diesel

I love my truck! Brandon is very knowledgable, everyone was great -if I ever buy another truck this is where I will go. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dykstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JR
November 17, 2017

"Great people"

- Beth & Bill

Purchasing a vehicle can sometimes be a daunting task. We found the experience with Andy at Candy Ford to be quite pleasant. Andy provided answers to our questions. He was personable and professional, and he and that company seem grounded in the community with our best interests in mind. We will return when we are looking for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Dkowalk87

Working with Dan at Candy ford is one of the best choices I’ve ever made I felt comfortable thruoghtout the entire process Dam treated me like family and everyone else at the dealership did too!! THANK YOU DAN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dipple
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
91 - 100 of 101 results