About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Candy Ford Inc.

4.9

46 Lifetime Reviews

403 Lansing Street, Charlotte, Michigan 48813
Call (888) 442-2639

46 Reviews of Candy Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Seth.walter

I’ve been working with pat for a while on finding me a used truck excellent service always friendly and open to answer any questions you have and doesn’t try to push the sale on you and makes sure it’s exactly what you want highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Carrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Great people, they work for you to get the best deal possibl"

- Kyle bowens

I had an awsome expierence at candy ford. Everyone was happy to help me in my purchase, finding the best truck for me and getting it to a affordable price. Everything went flawless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Carrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Used car great atosmphere"

- Zach.norris.2022

I've been working with pat for awhile now on finding the right used truck. Him and the sales staff are awesome. No push for a sale just friendly customer service and they always welcome me in even with my dog.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Carrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Above and beyond "

- Frknglfnut

Bill has always taken such care to be sure that we have gotten the best deal for the car we want, with the features that we have to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rhoades
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- KfCook

Both John Newland and John Dykstra assisted with the purchase of my very first brand-new vehicle. They gave me great information about the Escape and worked hard to make the purchase price more than affordable. I appreciated that they accommodated my work and vacation schedule. Love my new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dykstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Newland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Steve J Wissink

Brandon was a very thoughtful and helpful salesman. He was friendly and very knowledgeable, never pushy or manipulative. I would recommend working with Brandon and Candy Ford to anyone looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dykstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"2018 Escape "

- Paul Furr

Brandon was fast and Accommodating. I was able to do most of the process via email due to my busy schedule. I will be leasing cars from Brandon for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dykstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2017

"Great experience at Candy Ford"

- kris921

John Newland was so patient in finding us just the right car! It was a great experience, no hassles, just an easy experience to get the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Newland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Highly Professional and Courteous"

- FordFanVan

For so many, the thought of the car buying process can be daunting and agonizing. However, our experience with Andrew was outstanding. He possesses a keen understanding of the car industry and his professional insights have been invaluable. Andrew is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable...all the attributes you'd want from someone counseling you on your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"Excellent "

- Mom2krazy

They listen to ur needs u want in a vehicle and service department is understanding on wht is wrong with ur vehicle.. I am very pleased with both..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
31 - 40 of 46 results