Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cape Coral, FL

4.4
2,671 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Welcome to Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in beautiful Cape Coral, FL. Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the greater Cape Coral area’s premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, and we go the extra mile for everyone we work with. If you’re looking for a massive new car inventory, competitive prices, friendly service, and no-pressure sales, make Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram your destination. We would be happy to add you to our long list of satisfied customers.

2200 NE Pine Island Rd

Cape Coral, FL

33909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,671 reviews

January 04, 2019

"Beautiful facility "

- JOEBOCCHINO

Arguably the nicest facility I’ve been to. I’d shopped around at multiple dealerships and none had even close to inventory that they had. And the building itself is fantastic. My dealer was to the point and made the process easy. Definitely buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Double, Marty Martin, Cassaundra Newell, Raymond Burke, James Leavitt Jr
Jan 07, 2019 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Joe, thank you so much for sharing this positive feedback with us! We take great pride in our facility and it is wonderful to be a part of this community. Thank you again for the wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 04, 2019

"New 2019 Dodge 3500 crew cab"

- morgansteel

Excellent service by Brian Hunter who understands and meets all the needs of a small business. All good!! I would most certainly recommend Brian to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Knight, Brian Hunter
Jan 07, 2019 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Morgan, thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful experience with us. We greatly appreciate the kind words and recommendations and we will see you again next time!

January 02, 2019

"overpriced"

- sunshine603

I went to the dealership on 12/22 (no appointment) to inquire about my headlights not seeming to work. They were too busy to handle that day (understood; no appointment). Told me to come back on 12/24. I said are you open and was told "yes, ma'am 7-4 no appointment needed" I showed up at 8 a.m. on 12/24 to be told of course I need an appt., and they were only open until noon and could not fix the headlights, even though they were both now out. Complained online and got an appt for 12/29. Service personnel very nice to deal with. But over $700 for 2 headlights?? I've bought CARS for $700! Service manager offered by 10% discount, which was very nice. But price is absolutely ridiculous. I have had this car for exactly 1 year, less than 25k miles on it, and these headlights - that ought to be trimmed in gold - only have a 24 month warranty! If headlights cost this much I can't imagine is something big goes wrong! Going to have to trade in my Jeep and go back to Hyundai. I checked a few other places and they were much cheaper estimates. Also, on my last visit, the service manager I dealt with told me he signed me up for the VIP system, which would entitle me to discounts, etc., but when I inquired with staff about it, they had no idea what I was talking about, and the manager who signed me up is conveniently no longer there so they couldn't do anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Dodds
Jan 15, 2019 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello. We're disappointed to see that your experience with us has been anything less than the best. This is certainly not our goal, as we aim to provide each customer with the very best in service with the best possible prices available. Please know this has been forwarded to our management team for review. Thank you for your feedback.

January 01, 2019

"Bought 2018 Dodge Ram 1500"

- BrianD

The overall experience that my wife and I had at the dealership was great. We came in looking for a truck that would fit both my family and work needs. Tony had the truck waiting for us to check out when we arrived and the rest is history. We were treated great and couldn't be happier with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Double
Jan 03, 2019 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your happiness is our happiness, Brian! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to share this positive experience with us. Enjoy your new truck and we will see you again next time! Happy New Year!

January 01, 2019

"Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk with Uconnect Issue"

- rickcastro0

I went to this dealer with a Uconnect issue. Before going I called and spoke with Andrew, a service advisor, he was helpful. I made an appointment and took vehicle in. The experience was great. I will continue to go to this dealer for my Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Jan 03, 2019 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Rick, we are pleased to know that you had such a positive service experience at our dealership. Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

January 01, 2019

"Quick and professional staff. Beautiful spacest facility."

- Tiny

Great staff and service. Will be back!!! The facility is the best I've seen anywhere. The professional staff this dealership has is just plain outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Dodds
January 01, 2019

"Great customer service, no hassle new car purchase!"

- MPACKAN

Great new car purchasing experience from Rick Hawkins & the dealership team! Certainly recommend this new local Cape Coral dealership. They do not play games here during your visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hawkins, Raymond Burke
Jan 03, 2019 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear that you have had such a memorable car buying experience with us. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share this wonderful feedback with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Take care!

January 01, 2019

"Great service"

- lapointe5882

Very polite, prompt service, went the extra mile and took care of recall issues even without an appointment. Very happy to have a ram service center in cape coral

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Marshall
Jan 03, 2019 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always go above and beyond for our customers! Thank you so much for the five-star feedback. Happy New Year!

January 01, 2019

"Best Service Ever "

- rkkenn62

We had a slight problem with our 2016 Chrysler Town and Country and stopped in to see if they could help us. They not only fixed the problem right away, but also washed the car. We would not hesitate to go to this dealership for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hawkins
Jan 03, 2019 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so honored to know that we have earned your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback and we will see you again next time!

December 31, 2018

"Ram service "

- llapack

Happy with the service, I did notice the oil change was Pennsoil 5-20 , I always used 100% synthetic but did not specify this expecting this was the only oil type a dealer would use, this should have been discussed before service, Service was prompt and all recalls were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Dodds
Jan 03, 2019 -

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hey there! We are disappointed to hear about any miscommunication that may have occurred for you while with our service department. This is absolutely not our goal, however we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great feedback. Take care and have a wonderful New Year!

2,451 - 2,460 of 2,671 results