Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cape Coral, FL

4.4
2,643 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Welcome to Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in beautiful Cape Coral, FL. Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the greater Cape Coral area’s premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, and we go the extra mile for everyone we work with. If you’re looking for a massive new car inventory, competitive prices, friendly service, and no-pressure sales, make Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram your destination. We would be happy to add you to our long list of satisfied customers.

2200 NE Pine Island Rd

Cape Coral, FL

33909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,643 reviews

March 02, 2021

"My dealership is awesome. My service Department is..."

- JGFC

My dealership is awesome. My service Department is excellent the best by far. Elite service and great atmosphere. This dealership will eliminate the competition for good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Sonja was refreshing to deal with on my oil change...."

- justin@3pepperburrito.com

Sonja was refreshing to deal with on my oil change. Setting me up with lift for a ride is literally genius. Makes dropping and picking up a breeze. Very happy with my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Ryan did a great service recovery from the week before...."

- jfk1224

Ryan did a great service recovery from the week before. Due to this recovery, I will be back to the dealership. Thank you Ryan. Nice Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
March 02, 2021

"Service was quick. Did not attempt to sale me unnecessary..."

- NONE3

Service was quick. Did not attempt to sale me unnecessary items or repairs which is a great thing. I have always had good service from this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"My salesman Don was by far, the best I have ever..."

- perkins.connie

My salesman Don was by far, the best I have ever experienced.. he was very professional and not pushy. I am very, very happy with my new truck, and the purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
March 01, 2021

"Had an issue with my Rams backup camera. They replaced..."

- RONMAN81

Had an issue with my Rams backup camera. They replaced the camera no questions asked. Also had brakes inspected due to a squeal, and was told everything looks ok. They had me out of there in roughly an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Nardone
March 01, 2021

"Ryan, went out of his way to have my vehicle fixed and..."

- padr3150

Ryan, went out of his way to have my vehicle fixed and out the same day. He will be my service advisor as long as I am in Cape Coral.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
March 01, 2021

"My experience for my Jeep services were excellent. From..."

- martybryant77

My experience for my Jeep services were excellent. From the moment I drove into the service dept to the moment my Jeep service completion. Thank you Javier Gonzalez and team for an excellent quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"I had a GREAT buying experience, got a GREAT price and..."

- Mark & Amanda Moriarty

I had a GREAT buying experience, got a GREAT price and have a GREAT 2021 Ram Bighorn. The salesman Chris Everson went above and beyond to deliver my vehicle in GREAT condition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Experience was fine , Jose Gaston’s was an excellent..."

- CURTISCFS

Experience was fine , Jose Gaston’s was an excellent salesman ! “But” I am still waiting for the tonneau cover installation! Either parts or service has malfunctioned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,643 results