Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Capistrano Mazda

San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.9
1,289 Reviews

32852 Valle Road

San Juan Capistrano, CA

92675

Directions

1,290 Reviews of Capistrano Mazda

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Excellent experience working with Diego. Honest, helpful,..."

- JayHay

Excellent experience working with Diego. Honest, helpful, and very competitive with their pricing. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Blakely
5.0
AJ Jamshidi
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Everyone was super helpful and very nice. Sent video of..."

- dweir2018

Everyone was super helpful and very nice. Sent video of actual inspection of my vehicle. That was a first. Loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyrena Morena
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

Capistrano Mazda responded

So happy yo hear you liked our video process with updating our customers about their vehicle in real time, we are thankful for your review! Kate

September 26, 2021

"No hassles. Fair pricing and quick to get me out the..."

- herschel

No hassles. Fair pricing and quick to get me out the door. Worth the drive if your not super close.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Afzal
5.0
Otto Cedeno
5.0
Sep 30, 2021 -

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you kindly for sharing your awesome review about our fair pricing, we appreciate it! Kate

September 21, 2021

"Bennet was so helpful, and had an amazing personality...."

- Shayne m

Bennet was so helpful, and had an amazing personality. Loved how he took the time to show my mother In law everything about the car. She loves her new cx-5

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bennet
Sep 30, 2021 -

Capistrano Mazda responded

Hi Shayne, Bennett is one of our best so we love to hear he made you feel welcomed and taken care of. Hope your Mother In Law enjoys her new Mazda CX-5 and let us know if you need anything in the future! Kate

September 19, 2021

"Nothing but positive things to say about this dealership...."

- jordanestes

Nothing but positive things to say about this dealership. Thanks for always taking care of me! So glad to have Rick and Cyrena as my go-tos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Katz
5.0
Cyrena Morena
5.0
Other Employees : Hugo Diaz
Sep 30, 2021 -

Capistrano Mazda responded

Absolutely Jordan! It is our pleasure and thank you for being a loyal customer. Kate

September 11, 2021

"Bennett Deming was the reason for our 5-Star rating...."

- Jillaschulman

Bennett Deming was the reason for our 5-Star rating. Ask for him for an exceptional service. The cars are great quality and great value - and the service by Bennett was white glove. He was very thorough and made us feel very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Aydemir
5.0
Cyrena Morena
4.0
AJ Jamshidi
3.0
Other Employees : Bennett Deming
Sep 13, 2021 -

Capistrano Mazda responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about Bennett and we are so happy to hear how he provided you with a white glove experience, that is our goal here at Capo Mazda. We appreciate it! Kate

September 11, 2021

"Capo Mazda’s does all my service on my CR5. My service..."

- Traverso

Capo Mazda’s does all my service on my CR5. My service advisor Cyrena is awesome. So easy to make an appointment or I just text her to ask a question. She responds quickly and answers my questions. When I pull up she is right out the door ready to check me in. Even though I don’t see the service person I have never had any problems with their work. Best part it’s easy and no hassles !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyrena Morena
5.0
Other Employees : Cyrena
Sep 13, 2021 -

Capistrano Mazda responded

Happy to hear you are taken care of by Cyrena and that your experiences with us are easy and with no hassles, thank you for the review! Kate

September 04, 2021

"I had a very good experience purchasing my 2021 Mazda..."

- ichmiel

I had a very good experience purchasing my 2021 Mazda cx30 at Capistrano Mazda. My sales consultant Bennett Deming was very knowledgeable and helpful. All of the staff were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Afzal
5.0
Ben Deming
5.0
Cyrena Morena
5.0
Other Employees : Hugo Diaz. John Littlefield
Sep 07, 2021 -

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, we are happy to hear Bennett took great care of you! We hope to service all your vehicle needs in the future, please let us know if you need anything additional. Kate

September 03, 2021

"The salesman at Capistrano Mazda went above and beyond to..."

- rhbellerhbelle@gmail.com

The salesman at Capistrano Mazda went above and beyond to get me to deal that I want he also has been great with follow up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcin Paluch
5.0
Cyrena Morena
5.0
Paul Clark
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the five star review and for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate it! Kate

August 28, 2021

"I had an exceptional experience at Capistrano Mazda...."

- Starrzsky

I had an exceptional experience at Capistrano Mazda. Bennett Beming assisted me with my purchase and he was most kind and patient. I was looking for a 2 nd vehicle i had specific needs that would suit my fur babies but desired a fun ride too. I went back to purchase one vehicle changed my mind and ended up with the perfect car for my situation and i am thrilled with my choice. I owe it to Bennett he listened and he cared. He treated me like family and made sure i left happy. The way he talked about Capistrano Mazda and the way the owner Miles was dedicated to integrity made me feel comfortable. Bennett represented everything i hoped for honesty, integrity, kindness and customer satisfaction. To Capistrano Mazda thank you for integrity. To Bennett thank you for everything you went above and beyond So grateful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Afzal
4.0
Ben Deming
5.0
AJ Jamshidi
4.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Capistrano Mazda responded

What a wonderful review about Bennett and our store, thank you so much! We love to hear that our customers are treated right with honesty and integrity like you mentioned. This review will mean the world to Bennett and our owner and we hope to see you in the future for all your vehicle needs. Please let us know if we may be of any further assistance and enjoy your new vehicle with your fur babies! Kate

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,290 results