Back

Capital BMW

Tallahassee, FL

4.9
1,118 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.
Contact Dealership

3701 W Tennessee St

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,118 reviews

August 31, 2012

This is my second time using Mr. Michiel Stephes for purchasing my car. I met Mr. Stephens about 3 years ago. At that time I wanted to purchase a 335i BMW. I requested a brochure. He was nice to give me More

by deloresdean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michiel Stephens
Aug 31, 2012 -

Capital BMW responded

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Here at Capital BMW, we work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that Michiel Stephens was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you. Be sure to visit our website for new specials, money-saving coupons and more. Your Friends at Capital BMW

August 22, 2012

This is my second time purchasing a car from Mr. Michiel Stephens. He made the buying experience a very easy one. He also made sure that I was involved with every step of the purchasing process. I highly r More

by dwanna.jacobs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michiel Stephens
Aug 31, 2012 -

Capital BMW responded

On behalf of everyone here at Capital BMW, thank you for your feedback in this 5-Star review! We are glad your needs were met and that Michiel Stephens was such a great help. Your Friends at Capital BMW

July 23, 2012

My overall experience has been great with everyone at this dealership. Especially Joe Gruen in service and Ryan Kukulka in sales. I have enjoyed the assistance of Ian Wyre and look forward to purchasin More

by Joel Remland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2012 -

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for your time to give feedback about our Service Department. We are so pleased to hear that your vehicle service experience with us was, hands down, second to none. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service. Your Friends at Capital BMW

July 13, 2012

Mike Stevens did it again. I bought my last car from Mike in 2004. He once again exceeded all expectations. He was well-informed, enthusiastic, friendly, and resposive in our dealings. looking forward to our More

by sivle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michiel Stephens
Jul 16, 2012 -

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for letting us know you had a great experience at our dealership and we hope that you are enjoying your new car. We love hearing from our customers and it is encouraging to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your Friends at Capital BMW

July 04, 2012

Mr. Kukulka Unequivocally, Ryan is the best sales Mr. Kukulka Unequivocally, Ryan is the best sales representative and staunch professional his tenacious attitude and attentiveness to the customer More

by smittyhigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2012 -

Capital BMW responded

Mr. Smith, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review of our dealership. We are happy to hear that Ryan Kukulka was able to get you the car you wanted, and that he was able to provide excellent customer service. We look forward to working with you again. Your Friends at Capital BMW

June 07, 2012

Paul White was an exceptional sales person. He answered all my questions thoroughly. Paul was professional in the entire process of buying my new 535i. Paul made an extra effort for me during the financi More

by Danna51rut
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul White
Jun 08, 2012 -

Capital BMW responded

Dear Danna51rut, Congratulations on your new BMW 535i! We realize you had several choices when buying your car and thank you for choosing Capital BMW. Paul White will be thrilled to hear how happy you were with the sales process. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Enjoy showing off your new car! Sincerely, Your Friends at Capital BMW

May 30, 2012

Very plesant experience. Bought a new VW for mom on mothers day and Mike Stephens made the surprise go very smooth. Also Terry made the process in finance a breeze. Thanks again..... More

by edmacka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michiel Stephens
May 31, 2012 -

Capital BMW responded

Dear edmacka, Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We're glad to hear Michiel Stephens was able to help you find the perfect vehicle for your Mother’s Day surprise. We look forward to the opportunity to help you with your future automotive needs. Sincerely, Your Friends at Crown BMW

April 05, 2012

Mike was very responsive and prompt from the hour I made an inquiry until weeks after the sale. He kept all his promises and even delivered the vehicle to my home on a Saturday afternoon! I live over 70 mil More

by Augenste
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michiel Stephens
Apr 06, 2012 -

Capital BMW responded

Dear Augenste, Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review about our dealership. We are delighted to hear that we were able to offer you not only the vehicle you were looking for, but exceptional customer service from Michiel Stephens. When the time comes to service your new car, be sure to visit our website for service specials. Sincerely, Your Friends at Capital BMW

April 03, 2012

Bill was very helpful in ending my long search for a used car. I love the car so far(had it 3 days). I look forward to dealing with Capital Eurocars in the future. More

by mgee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Motsay
Apr 04, 2012 -

Capital BMW responded

Dear mgee, It’s great to hear you had a great car buying experience at Capital BMW. William Motsay is a great member of our team and we love helping customers find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for servicing. Sincerely, Your Friends at Capital BMW

March 06, 2012

My name is Nikki M. I am the owner of a 2006 325i BMW. Michael Woody was my service consultant. I would be selling Michael short if I said he was amazing. He was amazing plus 100. He instantly put me in a More

by nikkimurray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Woody
Mar 07, 2012 -

Capital BMW responded

Dear nikkimurray, Thank you for sharing this review with us. Michael Woody and the rest of our service crew are always striving to be very thorough and concise. We're glad to hear that you experienced and appreciated their attention to detail. Please contact us should you have any other concerns. We look forward to working with you again when your 325i BMW is ready for its next service. Sincerely, Your Friends at Capital BMW

1,071 - 1,080 of 1,118 results