Kevin Commissiong
Kevin Commissiong at Capital BMW

Kevin Commissiong

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

4.9
28 Reviews

28 Reviews of Kevin Commissiong

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had been looking for a decent used car and within a certain price range BMW had just what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend seeing them for your next car. More

by Michelle051894
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Michelle, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live a few hundred miles away from Capital but I was having no luck with my local dealer. They acted like they were doing me a favor selling me a car. Well I contacted Kevin Commissiong at Capital and t More

by saltynoosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Kevin took great care of you and made your experience with us an all-around success! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Commissiong was straight forward, friendly and efficient with our time. It was a pleasure doing business with him. More

by Prestontsapp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson

Jun 28, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Preston, Thank you so much for your positive review! Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Kevin provided you with nothing less! We hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Safe travels!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We couldn’t get it done the first time, but I shopped around and came back. I’m glad I did! Great service! More

by Aqila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team provided you with top-notch service! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found an great deal at Capital BMW. I was in and out of their facility in about an hour and a half, including them taking my trade in and sending me on my way. They can across town to m More

by claypackard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that our team could provide you with a smooth, top-notch experience! We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was great! He was very knowledgeable and made the buying process very smooth and as convenient as possible. More

by Nohlea2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Kevin! We are so glad that he took great care of you! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very responsive and helpful. He took care of most things before we even went to the dealership to pick up the car. Finance Manager Mike was quick. I’ve never walked into Finance More

by Adrinna Hoh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson

Apr 18, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Adrinna, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Kevin and Mike provided you with a smooth, top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OUTSTANDING service, very quick, efficient and knowledgeable with my purchase. Great experience Ask for KEVIN! More

by nickperry14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson

Apr 14, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Nick, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Kevin could provide you with a top-notch experience! He will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and easy buying experience! Kevin did a great job introducing us to all the features. More

by Tereza Toole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Kevin could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very friendly. Once we walked inside, they greet us with a friendly face. We purchased two of our cars there. Great service and will recommend them. More

by Kel_ly_tan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We are so glad that our team could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,991
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $42,991
2023 Acura Integra
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 530e car, priced at $61,050
2022 BMW 530e
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $35,993
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $29,991
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive