Jeremy Christoph
Jeremy Christoph at Capital BMW

Jeremy Christoph

Sales and Lease Consultant

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

5.0
48 Reviews

48 Reviews of Jeremy Christoph

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with Jeremy Christoph. He was very professional and helpful in getting us a new lease. More

by Pbuigas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wyre

Jun 28, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Jeremy took great care of you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Tizzani is top notch salesperson! Excellent customer service! Pleasure to work with on 1st BMW purchase! More

by StephR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Steph, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Michael could provide you with the quality service that you deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your first BMW- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Christoph was an amazing sales representative. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle that I was purchasing and he made the entire car buying process easy and smooth. I was in an More

by Joanavilleneuve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Devaney

May 31, 2022

Capital BMW responded

We are so glad that Jeremy could get you into a vehicle that you love- while providing you with a smooth, 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Thank you so much for your positive review! Safe travels!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was great. Super attentive and willing to help from the moment we stepped in the parking lot. He was attentive, but not pushy. He was authentic and friendly. I More

by MBBlack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson

May 31, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Jeremy this positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved working with Capital BMW - the staff were friendly, easy to work with and they explained everything in great detail. The team that helped me were Jeremy Christoph and Trey Purvis - both were More

by janiehenker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Purvis, Chris London

Apr 21, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing a seamless and remarkable experience is always our goal, and we are delighted that Jeremy's, Terrance's, and Chris's efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very friendly. Once we walked inside, they greet us with a friendly face. We purchased two of our cars there. Great service and will recommend them. More

by Kel_ly_tan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We are so glad that our team could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a wonderful experience at Capital BMW. Jeremy Christoph was extremely helpful and easy to work with while selecting a vehicle and making my purchase. I appreciate a business that makes the More

by parish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are overjoyed that Jeremy provided you with great care throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as always. Takes the time to help you find what you are looking for.. More

by Kake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Purvis, Mike Johnson

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying a car here. Kevin is very professional and super friendly in addressing any issues I have. They offer a fair price and honest buying process. The service is so nice that the m More

by Tingting Zeng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at this place with Kevin and everyone else. They are very professional, offering you a fairly honest deal from the beginning ( in my opinion lol ). The moment I walked in and bee More

by Tingting Zeng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,591
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,240
2022 BMW X3
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 228 car, priced at $20,991
2016 BMW 228
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $21,991
2016 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $21,991
2012 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,591
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
F8 Green exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive