Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Garner

Garner, NC

4.7
293 Reviews

200 Waterfield Ridge Place

Garner, NC

27529

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 293 reviews

August 06, 2021

After 5 scam bags dealership around the country with stressful process finally i find capital chrysler dodge of garner NC. Process was fast professional no BS. Sales persons Jonathan Martinez was exele More

by Gayoso84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Martinez
May 29, 2021

Excellent experience. They treated me very well and they helped me a lot with the purchase of my car. I will recommend the place to someone to buy a car. More

by Mariaarcia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Dew
5.0
May 28, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Jemay Ward as my sales representative. She was professional and knowledgeable. In addition, she listened to my requests and executed the transaction with ease. More

by snype
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jemay Ward
May 25, 2021

Great Service Team, always bring my vehicles here for service! Scheduling is fast and easy, receive appointment texts as reminders, RO’s are explained and no work is ever performed outside the scheduled More

by drlyon64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Dew
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Turnage, Stan Warrick
May 22, 2021

Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and trying to make the car buying experience a good one. We enjoyed meeting Darion, our salesperson, and he did an excellent job More

by deborobello52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darion, and Anthony Russo
May 21, 2021

I worked with guy at at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge and I had the best experience ever. Go to the dealership and ask for Guy. More

by Rgorzco1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Miggins
5.0
May 13, 2021

Darrin did a great job and everything went smoothly. Price was fair and the deal was seamless. Financing was easy and no one was ever pushy or rude. They did a great job More

by Hmaloney70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Tew
5.0
May 11, 2021

Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. It started with Destin our salesman, from the moment he walked up to us. Destin answered our questions and concerns with confidence and professionalism. More

by Roharoer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destin McCarty
5.0
Other Employees : William Kistler
May 11, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dealership was able to provided the deal I was looking for. Overall it was a great automobile shopping experience. Very happy with my new truck. More

by Billy H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Tew
5.0
Other Employees : Steven Best
May 05, 2021

Every thing went OK but I was not figuring on the car taking another day due to a technician being on vacation. Also when it came time to pay, late in the day I had trouble paying the bill so I could pic More

by rjknors
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Kinney
1.0
Destin McCarty
1.0
Guy Miggins
1.0
Michael Pendergraft
1.0
Darrin Tew
1.0
Other Employees : Andy Flores, Devin Herring, Matt Moton, Tracey Swann, Tyler Tant
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results