Back

Capital Ford

Raleigh, NC

4.6
1,440 Reviews
Capital Ford of Raleigh, NC is consistently recognized as one of the very best automobile dealerships in the nation. We sell more new Ford cars and new Ford Trucks than any other dealer in North Carolina. In addition to new vehicles, we also have a huge selection of pre-owned cars and trucks of every make and model. We have achieved countless awards, and the very highest levels of distinction from Ford Motor Company. This is a direct result of our placing extraordinary emphasis on employee and customer satisfaction. Most recently, Capital Ford has been presented with Ford Motor Company's The President's Award for a second consecutive year. Capital Ford of Raleigh was also the Top Ford Dealer for new car and truck sales in the southeastern United States and one of the top 25 Ford dealers in the country. In addition to the President's Award, Capital Ford has also been awarded the illustrious Ford Triple Crown. The Triple Crown demonstrates excellence across the entire dealership operation. Dealers must earn the President's Award, Sales Leadership Award, and be a member of the Premier Club in the same year – a truly incredible accomplishment. Dealers must exceed customer expectations every day in every department. This constant pursuit of greatness requires passion, tenacity, and of course, hard work to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction in both sales and service. This elite award was only given to 23 Ford dealers in the entire United States. Capital Ford is the only Ford dealership in North Carolina or South Carolina to ever achieve this honor. In winning the Triple Crown Award, Capital Ford of Raleigh became the only two-time winner in the Atlanta Region. Tim Michael, President of Capital Ford of Raleigh is very excited with his dealership's awards. Mr. Michael said, "These awards show the commitment of our staff to provide customers with the best possible buying and ownership experience."
Contact Dealership

4900 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,440 reviews

April 24, 2024

Omg, I had a hard time at two other dealerships, once I got there, I was nervous, everything worked out. I was very impressed. Thank you, Capital Ford. More

by teacherforkids
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
UG Nnochiri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Vevurka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 24, 2024

I had an engine light come on right before a long trip. Capitol Ford fit me in and got all the work done. I was able to travel with confidence and peace. The car was singing! More

by ljbhobbs
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Moyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 24, 2024

Bought a 24’ F250 for work and towing. Bo French’s product knowledge, communication and customer service is 2nd to none. Before, during and after the sale! A very pleasurable buying experi More

by BUCKY GARDNER
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dean Myslinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DJ Myslinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Colt Myslinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bo French
April 24, 2024

Good work, nice and professional guys, but really slow for being called quick lane and having an appointment. I don’t mind waiting if I just show up, but if I book it, it should be in and out More

by LINDA.R.STAFFORD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt Myslinski
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 24, 2024

Friendly service. Flexible sales staff allowed us to try multiple models without trouble. Once we decided to purchase, the wrapping everything up took longer than expe More

by tristan.stcyr
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vevurka
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kels Adewunmi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 24, 2024

Blamed my transmission shifting issue on my tires. Quoted me $1,300 for the same tires that my local shop sold me for $800. Claimed that the diameter of the tires was more than 2” difference. When my More

by SC95SC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Challacombe
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 24, 2024

This was a great car buying experience. Everything was super easy. And now Im a Bronco Man! More

by shonalbert
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rhoades
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Zach Wilson was great
April 23, 2024

Was able to get in to have my vehicle serviced within 7 days rather than months. The techs not only fixed the items that I brought it in for but also identified a few issues that would have caused issues w More

by BUILDERADJ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Moyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

Knowledgeable staff with excellent service. Found us a great vehicle and worked an excellent deal! We’ll be going back for our daughters car next! More

by JJMZRM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Rhoades
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kels Adewunmi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

They do their best to provide the service and repair to their customer's vehicles in a timely manner or provide assistance in arranging alternative transportation until necessary work is completed. More

by ANNEHOWARD0
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Bouché
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Vanlarr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Will Moyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...