About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Ford

4.8

217 Lifetime Reviews

4900 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616 Directions
Sales: (877) 659-2496

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Capital Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- Smiley321

John Blackwell went out of his way to help me , and made sure that I went home satisfied with my new car. All the other team members did a excellent job to help me. (Can’t remember their names))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
David Butler
Mike Shane
Other Employees : Can’t remember the sales rep name that helped me at the end before closing the car purchase .
August 07, 2018

"Excellent Experience, No Stress, Definitely Recommend!"

- Miss L.

I went to the lot last Sunday afternoon to look for a car I had seen online and I ran into John there. He got my information and located the car (it had been moved back and forth from another location) and I met him there today. He was very personable and knowledgable and made the entire experience easy and fun. I love my new pre-owned car and I am excited to put some miles on it! I highly recommend John Blackwell to anyone in the market for a new or used Ford. Also, Dianel in financing was so great to work with. She answered all of my questions and helped me make good decisions and I highly recommend her as well. I spoke with many other employees throughout my experience today at Capital Ford, and every single one of them was wonderful. It makes a difference when you can tell the employees care about people and really are enjoying what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dianel Ubiera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"FABULOUS CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!!"

- Miss V

A friend of mine referred me to John Blackwell. He is professional, knowledgeable and very courteous. This is my second vehicle purchased at Capital Ford in Raleigh and will be coming back and referring friends and family to this dealership! I am a veteran sales person myself and I can truly say that my experience throughout the entire process was outstanding at Capital Ford in Raleigh!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Hudack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dianel Ubiera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"A Great Experience "

- Rowe.Tonisha23

With All The Troubles I Had With My Last Car I Greatly Appreciate John Blackwell And His Team With Purchasing My New Vehicle. They Definitely Made My Car Buying Experience Easy . Thanks Team Capital Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Great Experience"

- dbw1

Had lots of questions which John answered at the dealership and in texts. Received a good deal. Highly recommend Capital Ford and especially John Blackwell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
July 08, 2018

"Amazing Buying Experience"

- TBarber3

We searched the entire USA to find this truck, with no luck. Imagine our surprise when we went 45 minutes up the road to Capital Ford and found our “Unicorn” truck! Our salesman, John, and his Manager, Mike, made our dream of owning this truck a reality. They were professional and respectful, and made our truck buying experience easy. We highly recommend purchasing from John and Mike at Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Shane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Smith- Finance Manager
July 05, 2018

"Transparent salesperson"

- Kari

Least stressful car buying experience. Salesperson was knowledgeable and transparent throughout the process. Gave a fair deal from the start. No high pressure sales pitch in the finance office which was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"John found a vehicle that perfectly fit my expectations."

- ellen

No sales pitch, just great service, found the perfect SUV, and was given a great deal. Highly recommend Capital Ford, and specifically John Blackwell as the sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Salesmen is great other people do not follow thru"

- Cwong

It was great but transferring insurance and etc they are no help at all. Say will take care of it but do nothing. Guess after they sell you a car they don’t care about your needs. Salemens billy was great but other then that place don’t care about you at all. Had given them 5 stars but I’m changing it to 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy Stephenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"2018 Escape"

- tws156

Good job Jeanine! Got the exact SUV I was looking for at my target price. Jeanine was amazing! She orchestrated the buying process beautifully! So do yourself a favor, and ask for Jeanine at Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanine Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results