About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Capital Ford

4.8

229 Lifetime Reviews

4900 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616 Directions
Sales: (877) 659-2496

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Capital Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Best Car Shopping Experience Possible!!"

- LMC

I was recently forced to purchase a new car due to an uninsured driver totaling my vehicle. I was wide open as to make/model -- although my previous car was a Ford. I shopped and test drove at Honda, Toyota, Kia, Hyundai, Subaru -- and Ford. The support, patience and guidance provided through my Capital Ford salesperson was outstanding. He went above and beyond many times and was always easily available for additional questions and test drives. The entire dealership staff were always so friendly whenever I was there. And then Capital Ford's pricing and discounts just could not be beat, so I ended up staying with driving a Ford and with being a Capital Ford customer. I appreciate John Blackwell's assistance throughout the purchase process. He is top-rate and I recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Very satisfied"

- Fedex

Very satisfied with the service and vehicle. I will recommend this dealership to a friend... co-worker..relative..etc.... I really enjoyed my experience with Mr. Blackwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"ACCOMPLISHMENT IN PURCHASING MY NEW VEHICLE"

- jones057

Upon my first visit to meet with Service Advisor, John Blackwell, was really challenging for me as being a female who stood alone to purchase my pre-owned vehicle. Mr. Blackwell was very professional and seemed knowledgeable. We rode together to see all pre-owned vehicles on the lot until I spotted the one I wanted to buy. Mr. Blackwell made a tremendous effort in negotiating with those responsible with success. Bottom line with all the research I had performed to make sure I am making the right decision, Mr. Blackwell was very assuring and confident he would do all he could to make sure that vehicle would be MINE. And he did at an affordable price. So many thanks Mr. Blackwell to you and your TEAM in making my dream come TRUE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Green
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Easy buying experience"

- Dart

My experience there was so easy. Jim was patient and let me take my time deciding what I wanted. The whole process was fast, smooth, and easy. VERY good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Sales Experience "

- twhite

John was amazing! He is a good person and honest. He gave me great advice about what I was able to do with my financial situation. This is the second car I have purchased with John and this dealership. I have recommended him to my sister.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"FINALLY, I GOT MY EDGE"

- garvey

I always feel like my purchase is a win win for everybody. I need a good trade for my vehicle, and I get the car I want at good value. Capital Ford gets a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Mosley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Keep going back to buy my cars at Capital Ford"

- Maryann

this is the third car I purchased at Capital Ford. Always have my cars serviced there. Customer service is top notch. Always refer friends there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Jmack13

I worked with Randy he was very courteous and efficient and kind. The experience overall was excellent, and I would highly recommend coming here for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hudack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"A Great Experience!"

- Donna Wimberley

This is my second vehicle we have purchased from Capital Ford and John Blackwell. We had such a great experience 3 years ago when we purchased our 2015 XLT 4x4, I knew we were coming back to Capital Ford and working with John again when I started looking for my new Explorer. John is great to work with, He is very personable, prompt and proactive - the 3 p's. Capital didn't have exactly what I was looking for, close but not quite, but John and I searched until we found the perfect Explorer and he managed to get it from another dealership and brought it to Raleigh. We actually have a couple of Ford dealerships closer to us but the inventory at Capital Ford in Raleigh and John as a salesman makes the drive to Raleigh worth it. I am extremely happy with my purchase. John as my salesman, the x-plan and rebates that we were able to work up with the low financing made it the perfect purchase experience. I also was happy that they had the running boards in stock and were able to install them the next working day so that I could pick it up so quickly ready to roll - shiny and new with a full tank of gas. Hope the hurricane that's coming in the next few days stays far away from my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blackwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Worth the Drive!"

- MXZ123

Randy Hudack was great to work with! He was very kind and respectful. He helped my wife and I find the truck that fit our needs at a fair price with absolutely no pressure. He worked a fair price for my trade. Mark Duffy did a super nice job on the install of new goose-neck hitch and a few other nice extras (cab lighting, spray in bed liner, fold out bumper step)...didn't take him long either! We now have a good looking truck we can use around the farm and most importantly trailer our horses safely! Just a side note - We met Mark Roberts too! Wish I had his energy...What does that guy eat for breakfast!?...L.O.L! Overall great experience. Well worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hudack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Duffy
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results