Back

Capital Motor Company

Eau Claire, WI

4.8
21 Reviews
Offering the most knowledge and experience in European Vehicle Sales, Service and Repair in and around Eau Claire, Wisconsin, Capital Motor Company is devoted to providing the best service in the auto industry. We carry a great selection of clean pre-owned vehicles including many sought after used vehicles. We offer factory level service for BMW and Mercedes and specialize in European Import Maintenance, Service and Repair at a fraction of the cost of franchised BMW or Mercedes Dealer! If you drive a BMW, Mercedes, Porsche, Audi, Volkswagen, Volvo, Jaguar, Maserati or another European import vehicle and want franchise dealership service without the high labor rates and big parts markup then Capital Motor Company is your answer!
Contact Dealership

125 N. Clairemont Ave

Eau Claire, WI

54703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 21 reviews

April 15, 2022

The BMW X5 is a great SUV. It was a pleasure to doing business with Capital Motors and Steve A. More

by Phil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve A
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2022 -

Capital Motor Company responded

Thank you again for your business Phil! It was great to meet you and Jeanne. Enjoy your new BMW!

September 08, 2021

Bought a 2011 BMW 328xi from Steve - Great experience and was willing to deliver the car to me on a holiday weekend on short notice. Quick communication and answered any questions I had - Highly recommend! More

by joeymunao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve A
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2022 -

Capital Motor Company responded

Thank you for the very kind words! It was such a pleasure to work with you on the purchase of your BMW! -Steve A.

July 27, 2021

Working with Steve was a pleasure. I live 4 hours away, so I had several conversations with Steve over the phone before I even came and looked at the car. He was always very professional and helpful. I h More

by Bmcronba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve A
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 09, 2021

Steve was great to work with. Truck was exactly how they described it and the service at Capital Motors is on point. Would definitely recommend and will probably purchase next vehicle there again. More

by Ecfdman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve A
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 09, 2021

We worked with Steve to buy an X5 deisel. Always a great experience doing business with Capital, this will be our third BMW from them. More

by Kheit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve A
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 09, 2020

My Truck Rocks! Thanks Steve for the awesome truck! I would recommend Capital Motor Company to anyone looking for a great buying experience! These guys have integrity! They mean what they say and they sa More

by Shelley B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason F
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve A
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben M
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2020

Great group of people with the right vehicles. Looked at many other options and they were the best price with the right options. Steve and inventory manager were great to deal with. More

by larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve A
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2020

We drove an hour and a half to see two different cars and we're told both of them were sold. Two days later they appeared on new ads on Craigslist again. This dealership has a very slick looking website but More

by jandersondesign
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve A
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 19, 2019

Great service and a quick turnaround Very satisfied with the service. My car died on me and Steve was very pleasant to work with. He was very informed as to the specifics of the vehicle. More

by rstevson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve A
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 12, 2019

Mercedes Very knowledgeable company. Definitely Worth the drive. Meets with you one on one and goes Over the vehicle throughly. Would highly recommend if yo More

by Car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve A
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
1 - 10 of 21 results