Back

Capitol City Buick GMC

Berlin, VT

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

1162 Route 2

Berlin, VT

05602

Directions

By Type

Showing 23 reviews

June 20, 2018

Buyer experience with salesman Armel My salesman , for the Buick I purchased, was Armel. I knew my required features and price I was willing to pay. Armel made it happen, he didn’t pres More

by Armel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armel
October 03, 2017

Rushed then dragged My buying experience felt rushed and like I wasn’t doing anything right then pressured into buying the car I had initially only wanted a price quote o More

by Babygirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amell
April 19, 2017

Mike was great to us . He did a good job with our budget and our banker. He even talked to us on his day off to help get the deal done. More

by Eugene Mcallister
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Farr
April 11, 2017

I was anticipating on my trade in Between Allison Brown and Kevin Dunn I was able to get a truck I could only dream about buying.From the start Allison was great to deal with.Not once More

by David Sheridan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Farr
April 11, 2017

Scott Campbell did a great job The car was what we wanted, when we wanted, got a very good price. Scott Campbell did a great job answering questions and providing what we needed. More

by Ronald Collins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Farr
November 21, 2016

Awesome Experience I was very satisfied with my sales person, Scott Campbell. He had very good communication with me and it's nice to see that there are still some sales More

by Tom Wood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Campbell
September 22, 2016

Awesome experience I had a great experience at capitol city, I called ahead of time told them the truck I wanted, when I got there my salesman Josh had it out front wait More

by GMC 1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 12, 2016

The ABSOLUTE WORST buying experience I have ever had. I bought a 2016 GMC 2500HD on March 18, 2016. They lied to me, and they stole from me. I went down the next day to More

by B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis pierce and James
August 26, 2015

Horrible customer service!! I purchased a car from this dealership, within a week the heater went and the wipers. Called the sales person many times to get no call back!! Then ca More

by Henry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis, Alan, Bryson Gray, Pat Reilly, and Leslie
April 30, 2015

The absolute worst car buying experience in my life! Honestly, the worst car buying experience in my life!! I contacted Capital City Buick GMC last Saturday regarding a "new" 2015 Yukon they had liste More

by tjakob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay, Scott, Travis