Back

Capitol City Buick GMC

Berlin, VT

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

1162 Route 2

Berlin, VT

05602

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 23 reviews

November 10, 2022

Today was my first visit to this location. I purchased a used Chevy at St. J Buick GMC from Nina and the Autosaver group offers free oil changes for vehicles purchased there. Spoiler alert: th More

by crystal.valarie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Schleupner
November 04, 2022

I shopped all the GMC and Chevrolet dealers in our region. Capital City’s people were the most knowledgeable and professional, by far. And Pierre, who sold me my new 2022 Sierra, was great to work wit More

by Scott
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Capron
January 27, 2022

Bought a new truck with lots of problems. Service dept has been terrible to work with. Love the truck but will never buy from this dealership again cause of the poor customer service in the service depar More

by Su
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
March 22, 2021

I had high hopes for this dealership. I went in recently to test drive a GMC terrain. We eventually agreed on a price for a trade-in, and I let them know that I did not want white and they located a dark gr More

by Notbornyesterday
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pierre
May 16, 2020

Price of my repair was $2000 over other dealerships in total price. Understanding that there will always be some difference (a few hundred or so); this difference is unacceptable! Upon confronting the ser More

by markdfournier
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Hawkins
April 29, 2020

Made and appointment to have my truck serviced. Arrived for the service guy to say it will be 2 hours before we can get to it. Well what was the purpose of an appointment, his answer was drop it off. Not v More

by plamanac
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
January 10, 2020

This dealership should be stripped of its GM franchise for its unethical business. I drove 4.5 hours to look at a 2017 Regal GS AWD which is listed as a new leftover car. However it is in fact a used car More

by shs92645
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Campbell
January 09, 2020

Terrible. 3 Different prices on the same vehicle, same Vin #. Brought it to their attention and they definitely looked confused as to how I found this our. asked for explanation got nothing but a run arou More

by jerrydallton
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
From salesman to finance
July 16, 2019

The WORST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER IN MY 30+ YEARS!! I would not recommend - DO NOT BUY !! If you Buy here......This place is very unethical & extremely shady. Even the place where I was getting my Fin More

by cjcarden98!@
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seth, Armel, Pat
May 28, 2019

One star is over rating our experience. We are beyond frustrated and disappointed after purchasing our first GMC truck from Capital City. We have been getting the run around with our New 201 More

by jpquinn82
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Campbell, Ed Farr
1
1 - 10 of 23 results