Back

Capitol Ford Lincoln

Santa Fe, NM

4.4
26 Reviews

4490 Cerrillos Rd

Santa Fe, NM

87507

Directions
Sort by

26 Reviews of Capitol Ford Lincoln

December 03, 2022

The sales experience was perfect and I love my new truck. I highly recommend Capitol Ford!! More

by Charles Thornton
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larissa, Tony
Dec 05, 2022 -

Capitol Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Charles, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

November 17, 2022

Every aspect of my Bronco buying experience was awesome! Great people, knowledgeable and very helpful. More

by mjg
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larissa Chavez, Kent Johnson
Nov 18, 2022 -

Capitol Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 27, 2022

Raul is the best, I would never buy a Ford from anywhere else… Great Dealership More

by juanjcisneros13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
Nov 03, 2022 -

Capitol Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 24, 2022

Promised me a Maverick at MSRP, and honored that promise! No pressure sales, straight talk and great customer service. More

by Ghostrider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Perez, Sandra Navarro-Cote
Jul 26, 2022 -

Capitol Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 30, 2022

The people at Capitol Ford Lincolm were very easy to work with, and quite straightforward. I had a very pleasant buying experience. More

by Will
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian and Sandra
May 03, 2022 -

Capitol Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Will, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 28, 2022

The Staff at Capitol Ford was extremely helpful. There was no pressure and the experience was nothing less than pleasant. I was able to get my Ford Maverick with all the additions I was looking for More

by 5thrandall
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chavez
Mar 03, 2022 -

Capitol Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Capitol Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

February 17, 2022

I found my experience in buying the fusion I had leased to buying it was a pleasant experience. Mike was great and very helpful. Ron who helped me finance the car was a pleasure considering it was a financ More

by rcward05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike , Ron, the front desk lady
Feb 19, 2022 -

Capitol Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Capitol Ford! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 13, 2022

Everyone, from the owner, the used car manager and the salesman were outstanding. Professional, courteous and very patient. I would send anyone to buy a new or used car. More

by rico_santafe@man.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Catnach
Jan 15, 2022 -

Capitol Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

September 03, 2021

Sheisty dealership ever! Had a check sent overnighted and they sold the car from under me! They claimed that they didn't know anything yet the financial officer was working with my Credit Union Rep directly! More

by Sabrina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent, Carmelo, Damian, Alfonso
Sep 07, 2021 -

Capitol Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Sabrina, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Capitol Ford. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please contact Camelo Cortez at 505-473-3673 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.

March 18, 2021

I took delivery 2/26/21 on one of the first Mach-e delivered to Santa Fe, and Capitol Ford handled the sale paperwork efficiently BUT: was under educated in some of the EV and FordPass feature setup. More

by dtbaker61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Cardenas, Thomas Nime
Mar 25, 2021 -

Capitol Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, customer service is one of our top priorities so we are disappointed to hear we failed to provide you with the quality experience you deserve. We value your input and your business so we hope to speak with you soon. Sales Manager, Tim Mullen (505)473-3673 tmullen@capitolfordnm.com

Mar 25, 2021 -

dtbaker61 responded

Tim, I have been attempting to work this out with Capitol since I picked up my car. I contacted you directly by email, and never heard back from you, so I filed a Complaint with the BBB. Your GM, Zach Brandt, became aware of the complaint, and responded to the BB in less than 24 hours, and then contacted me to proactively see what Capitol could actually DO to make it right and demonstrate some actual customer service. We have come to a resolution, and Zach has 'made it right' in my book... but I'd say that the Capitol Ford Sales and Service Teams have a long way to go to demonstrate they are capable of solving problems rather than just saying they are sorry.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results