Back

Car Pros KIA Tacoma

Tacoma, WA

4.8
445 Reviews

7230 S Tacoma Way

Tacoma, WA

98409

Directions
Sort by

445 Reviews of Car Pros KIA Tacoma

November 28, 2022

Great and fast service. Also good sales people. Would definitely go back in a few months. More

by Wendell
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamze Rada
Nov 28, 2022 -

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded

Hello Wendell, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Car Pros Kia Tacoma! It's great to hear your service went quickly without any issues. Thanks for choosing Car Pros, we look forward to your next visit!

November 12, 2022

I was greated promptly and professionally upon my arrival by Anthony. He located my documents which were handily available, showing they were prepared and anticipated my visit. He then handed me over to Jere More

by Allen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Jeremy in Service Dept
Nov 14, 2022 -

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded

Hello Allen, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Car Pros Kia Tacoma! We're glad to hear that things went smoothly for you during your service. Thanks for trusting Car Pros, we welcome you back anytime!

October 29, 2022

Salesman went way and beyond to find a certain car color and with signing the contract at home and hours spent thank you More

by Por2geegurl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden
Oct 31, 2022 -

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Car Pros Kia Tacoma! We're glad our sales team was able to find the exact color vehicle you've been searching for. Thanks for choosing Car Pros, we hope you enjoy the road ahead!

October 17, 2022

Very pleased with the speed at which this transaction was completed. Both the sales and finance sides were efficient. More

by Ben Carlsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra Discolo
Oct 21, 2022 -

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded

Hello Ben, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Car Pros Kia Tacoma! We're glad we were able to make things go smoothly and efficiently for you during your visit. Thanks for choosing Car Pros, we wish you all the best!

October 15, 2022

We have purchased 4 bands and one carnival in the last 20 years that's 20 years from car pros Kia. We are never disappointed in the sales or the service. It's the best. Everyone there is personable and reall More

by mickiejz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel M Veras, service depth.
Oct 17, 2022 -

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Car Pros Kia Tacoma! It's amazing to hear we've always treated you so good during every purchase with us over the years. Thank you for always being a customer of Car Pros, we look forward to seeing you again for your next one!

Oct 17, 2022 -

mickiejz responded

You're welcome. That should be 4 vans not bands. Sorry about that!

October 15, 2022

The person who checked me in was phenomenal. He was kind and helpful to me. I appreciate all you do!! More

by tjnuxoll
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk his name
Oct 17, 2022 -

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Car Pros Kia Tacoma! We're glad we were able to help you out with the check in process. Thanks for stopping by, we look forward to your next visit!

October 04, 2022

Car Pros KIA in Tacoma has always been there for me. I feel like they're part of my family. I trust them. Thanks! More

by dsa1007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Dederick, Marcus Freeman
Oct 05, 2022 -

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Car Pros Kia Tacoma! We're thrilled to hear you can always trust us to take care of you. Thank you for always choosing Car Pros, we look forward to your next visit!

October 01, 2022

It was a good experience. They helped me find a better deal a brand new car and walked me through the process 100%. More

by Tammy evans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aja
Oct 05, 2022 -

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded

Hello Tammy, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Car Pros Kia Tacoma! We're glad we were able to get you into a newer vehicle so easily. Thank you for choosing Car Pros, we hope you enjoy the road ahead!

September 28, 2022

All the people in customer service are very nice… Only issue I would say is having a people to answer the phone More

by dorinhope
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsie Edin
Oct 05, 2022 -

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Car Pros Kia Tacoma! Its great to hear that everything went well for you for you during your visit. Thanks for choosing Car Pros, we wish you all the best on the road ahead!

September 20, 2022

We had an issue with a noise in the front end. It was explained to us as well as possible with a possible cause and solution. More

by bogelato
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Makiah Moore
Sep 20, 2022 -

Car Pros KIA Tacoma responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your five star review with us at Car Pros Kia Tacoma! We're pleased to hear we were able to fix the issues with your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Car Pros, we're always here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results