Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Car Sense

4.8

256 Lifetime Reviews

2801 Bethlehem Pike, Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440 Directions
Sales: (844) 839-2740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Car Sense

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"terrible "

- VTT

I had a great experience at the cranberry location and bought a car there . Everything was up front and honest and if any delays I had great communication. I wanted to buy a second car and decided to go local to the Robinson location which was the biggest mistake. I initially was advised a certain amount of money down for the 4 various cars I test drove. I then was advised to wait and they wanted to get a better deal. This is when the nightmare came with verification process and mis leading communication from the lender and the store. Then a full day almost happens after I do 6 hours of leg work on my end and no communication. Only after I email the General Manager do I then receive communication from the sales manager and finance manager. Just the worse buying experience I have ever had in 30 years of buying vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
andrew,vicki, gary
June 26, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Bradsand

Tim Gray was very helpful and very informative on the cars I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. CarSense is a great place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gray
June 16, 2019

"Excellent sales experience"

- Rose Stowe

Ethan Bell made buying a used car on my own an easy experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg in Finance
June 12, 2019

"Fun, quick and wonderful experience"

- Ap8911

Brad Smith was knowledgable, personable and a pleasure to work with. He answered all my question in a timely manner and was very helpful in choosing the right insurance plans for my needs. I highly recommend choosing Carsense for your next car. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Smith
May 08, 2019

"Excellent sales experience"

- rocco1982

Recently purchased an Acura MDX with the help of sales associate Aaron Ziegler. Aaron was very knowledgeable, courteous and respectful. The transaction was both thorough and speedy. All paperwork professionally reviewed and thoroughly explained with the help of Anthony Disantos. My wife and I were very pleased and we will use Car Sense for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bumper Burroughs, Anthony Disantos
May 01, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Sunshine58

After researching online for the car I wanted, carsense had the car moved from one location to there's in Hatfield. I dealt with Jared G. Sales Associate, he was awesome and so truthful and knew the answers to all my questions about the car. I brought my new Nissan Rogue, the whole process was so smooth from beginning to end. Very happy and I will refer them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron/Keith/Jared
April 09, 2019

"Great experience!!!"

- Justino222

Aaron Ziegler is the best! He was very helpful to me when purchasing my first car earlier today. From the moment I walked in and spoke with him, my anxiety went down. He had a great energy and seemed like he was just as excited as I was about getting myself a car. Everything went so smooth and quick. I was very pleased with the service provided and I love my new car. Thank you, Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ziegler
February 04, 2019

"Very good"

- KDJ22

I am not sure what else you could expect from the dealer. Great service, knowledgable, responsive, etc. This is my fourth car from car sense and the service is always superior. I come back because I get what I need. What else can I say, ill be back the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, ???? the finance persons name.
January 25, 2019

"Audi Q3"

- Kel&Sue

Very helpful right from beginning. Even brought a vehicle we had been speaking about over from another Carsense dealer (which turned out to be the one we purchased). Helpful all around despite being VERY busy on a Saturday. We feel that we got personal attention despite that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ziegler
January 23, 2019

"Michael Moffa"

- Wright33

I am a 23 year old who was looking for his first car to be purchased and walked into the doors at car sense and was lucky enough to be greeted by Mike. He took his time with no pressure added on me to find a car that was right for me. He worked with me even through holidays to make sure I was satisfied with my car. Mike made the process of buying a car simple, stress free, and even enjoyable. I would recommend Car sense to everyone looking for a new car, and hopefully you work with a guy like Mike as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moffa
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results