About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Sense

4.4

178 Lifetime Reviews

2801 Bethlehem Pike, Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440 Directions
Sales: (844) 839-2740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Car Sense

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2018

"I purchased a 2016 Buick Encore at Car Sense "

- CarSense

I went to Car Sense in Chester Springs, Pa. just this past Friday (March 23, 2018) with my eye on the EXACT car I wanted. I did a month or two of research on the type / style of car I wanted and narrowed it down to the Buick Encore. I wanted a small SUV as I like the look and feel of SUVs.. but did not want a large SUV or one that had poor MPGs. I called and then showed-up an hour later.. .and worked with salesman Jeffrey Reifsnyder. He was extremely good and the transaction went smoothly and fairly quickly. He covered all the bases, addressing issues such as financing, my trade-in and a reminder for me to contact my insurance company and update my coverage,... which was done before I drove the car off the lot. The car only had 4,500 miles on it and it was a 2016 Buick Encore. I was also satisfied with my trade-in so I was pleasantly surprised. I would go back to Car Sense again and would ask for Jeff Reifsnyder,........ I recommend him!!! Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Reifsnyder
March 15, 2018

"Easy Transaction"

- ND

Salesperson quickly answered questions over email. With short notice he had the car delivered to my house along with all the paperwork completed so all I needed to do was sign. Great communication and a very easy transaction to complete. The car is great too. Highly recommend the dealership and the salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Gallen
March 06, 2018

"Great Experience "

- PSU7699

This is was the easiest, smoothest and quickest experience I have ever had purchasing a car. No haggling, no pressure. In and out within a little over an hour. I heard they were the best to work with and I’m very happy to say they lived up to the expectation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
January 11, 2018

"Shady Dealer"

- Car buyer

I purchased a 2015 vehicle with 14,000 miles. The first snowfall I was spinning all over the place so I took the car to my local tire dealer who said that my tires were almost worn out. I called Michelon and after giving them the tire code on the side wall they told me that the tires were from 2012. It appears that car sense switched the tires before I purchased the vehicle. If they did this, what else did they do? Roll back the odometer? When I asked Car Sense about it they said that Volvo often uses older tires on their vehicles. Really? That’s your response? I’m contacting the Better Business Bureau. Purchasers beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales, Management
October 28, 2017

"Would Give 10 Stars if I Could"

- TB

Working with Jared, Bumper & the rest of the CarSense Hatfield Team was one of the best car buying experience I ever had. I am one to spend an entire day at a dealership negotiating price. Obviously, I did not with CarSense. Initially I was hesitant but was surprised (pleasantly) that I really didn’t feel the need to do so. You get a lot from CarSense with your vehicle purchase, from a great selection of quality vehicles, finance options, and additional services that many other dealers either do not offer, or over charge the customer. You have a Team of Professional’s at the Hatfield location that understand customer focus & satisfaction are paramount to their success. Their goal is to get it right & make sure their customers are happy. They are not in it for the quick buck but rather building a long-term relationship with their clients. Plus, their vehicles are priced competitively & are of very high quality. I would give 10 Stars if I could. Thanks again Jared, Bumper & Hatfield Team for the great experience and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Bumper & Eric
August 31, 2017

"Amazing car crappy service center"

- Taybat45

I bought a car 2 months ago and its amazing. I worked with Jared and he was so wonderful and helpful. I couldnt of asked for better customer service from him. I came in for a service appointment which i had to make 3 times because when i made it online it was approved but never recieved confirmation. Finally someone emailed me after i already got the confirmation from the site saying it was not available. A week later i had an appointment at 1. 2:15 comes around and i finally got an update on my car. I needed two new tires which would take 45 minutes to an hour to come in and another 30 to put them on. Its now almost 4 and i can see my car has no wheels. Amazing dealership crappy service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, william
July 03, 2017

"Just what I was looking for!"

- Amy Schneider

Car Sense was fantastic! I really enjoyed being about to take the car out on my own and moving at my own pace! Brian was great! I told him what I was looking for and he took care of the rest! All around a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huff
June 29, 2017

"Great Review"

- sbearyfunny

I basically purchased my Nissan Versa Note using online and texting to exchange needed information and was very happy with the outcome. The car is great and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huff
June 12, 2017

"Lousy customer service in the Service department"

- Carol Schrenk

I had a 9 AM appointment to have warranty work done on my car. When I arrived I was told I did not have an appointment and the parts were not there. When I made the appointment I was assured that the parts had arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
May 29, 2017

"Great customer service"

- shamrocksg

Brian Huff was great to work with! The entire experience was excellent and most importantly...stress free! Brian returned all of my calls promptly and answered all of my questions. I will definitely use CarSense in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huff
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results