About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Sense

4.5

174 Lifetime Reviews

2801 Bethlehem Pike, Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440 Directions
Sales: (844) 839-2740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Car Sense

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2017

"Would Give 10 Stars if I Could"

- TB

Working with Jared, Bumper & the rest of the CarSense Hatfield Team was one of the best car buying experience I ever had. I am one to spend an entire day at a dealership negotiating price. Obviously, I did not with CarSense. Initially I was hesitant but was surprised (pleasantly) that I really didn’t feel the need to do so. You get a lot from CarSense with your vehicle purchase, from a great selection of quality vehicles, finance options, and additional services that many other dealers either do not offer, or over charge the customer. You have a Team of Professional’s at the Hatfield location that understand customer focus & satisfaction are paramount to their success. Their goal is to get it right & make sure their customers are happy. They are not in it for the quick buck but rather building a long-term relationship with their clients. Plus, their vehicles are priced competitively & are of very high quality. I would give 10 Stars if I could. Thanks again Jared, Bumper & Hatfield Team for the great experience and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Bumper & Eric
August 31, 2017

"Amazing car crappy service center"

- Taybat45

I bought a car 2 months ago and its amazing. I worked with Jared and he was so wonderful and helpful. I couldnt of asked for better customer service from him. I came in for a service appointment which i had to make 3 times because when i made it online it was approved but never recieved confirmation. Finally someone emailed me after i already got the confirmation from the site saying it was not available. A week later i had an appointment at 1. 2:15 comes around and i finally got an update on my car. I needed two new tires which would take 45 minutes to an hour to come in and another 30 to put them on. Its now almost 4 and i can see my car has no wheels. Amazing dealership crappy service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, william
July 03, 2017

"Just what I was looking for!"

- Amy Schneider

Car Sense was fantastic! I really enjoyed being about to take the car out on my own and moving at my own pace! Brian was great! I told him what I was looking for and he took care of the rest! All around a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huff
June 29, 2017

"Great Review"

- sbearyfunny

I basically purchased my Nissan Versa Note using online and texting to exchange needed information and was very happy with the outcome. The car is great and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huff
June 12, 2017

"Lousy customer service in the Service department"

- Carol Schrenk

I had a 9 AM appointment to have warranty work done on my car. When I arrived I was told I did not have an appointment and the parts were not there. When I made the appointment I was assured that the parts had arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
May 29, 2017

"Great customer service"

- shamrocksg

Brian Huff was great to work with! The entire experience was excellent and most importantly...stress free! Brian returned all of my calls promptly and answered all of my questions. I will definitely use CarSense in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huff
May 22, 2017

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- Chris C

Can't say enough god things about Car sense, wish I had starting going there for my new car needs sooner. No pressure, great price, will never go back to a regular dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian huff
May 01, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Ron Greene

Aaron Ziegler was outstanding with a capital "O". He was Very knowledgeable and Extremely personably and explained everything perfectly. I was very pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ziegler
April 25, 2017

"Excelent Experience Buying Acura TLX"

- hp_dba91

You don't need to worry about price. Its Fair deal and no negotiation. I saw a minor scratch on car after 2 weeks, while i was washing my new car. I scheduled appoinment with Car Sense service and they fixed scratch. Customer service was the same (Excelent) 10 days after buying car. This is the best place to buy pre-owned cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gerjovich
April 06, 2017

"Car is fine, Sales practices are BAD"

- AADAMOVI

I purchased a car from them about 5 weeks ago. The car is fine. The dealer is not: - they collected a sizable fee for papers processing, promised my title+tags would arrive shortly. Five+ weeks later it still has not arrived. Hopefully, it will arrive prior to the temporary tag expiration date (60 days from the sale date) - I specifically asked for financing that can be paid with my credit card. They assured me that Fifth Third bank accepts credit card payment. So I trusted them and signed the financing. That was NOT true: Fifth Third does NOT accept credit card payment. - After the purchase was done, their sales have never returned my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Huff
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results