Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Car Sense

Hatfield, PA

4.8
262 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2801 Bethlehem Pike

Hatfield, PA

19440

Directions

Is this your dealership?

262 Reviews of Car Sense

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2020

"We purchased 2 vehicles in the last year from Ethan at..."

- Ronnieschote

We purchased 2 vehicles in the last year from Ethan at Carsence Hatfield. He was amazing!!! We definately recommend him for all your car purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Bell
March 17, 2020

"CarSense Dealer Ethan Bell did a great job!"

- Kevinrc1956

I recently purchased a car from CarSense in Hatfield, Pa. The dealer I had the pleasure of working with was Ethan Bell. Ethan was very professional and courteous. You could tell he was very experienced and knew all about the car I was purchasing. Overall he was an excellent resource and I would recommend him highly to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Bell
February 24, 2020

"I purchased a 2014 Jeep Cherokee. Within 1 week the..."

- stayaway

I purchased a 2014 Jeep Cherokee. Within 1 week the brakes were failing and the tires went not able to perform properly. In 4 mths i have had to replace tires, brakes, brake pads, the battery, and now i am looking at a major engine repair bill. Carsense says all the items that needed to be replaced were within their guidelines and that they are not responsible. I only have made 4 payments on a vehicle that has major problems. This vehicle should not have been sold as it was. This has been a terrible experience. Their advertising is misleading as they claim to inspect each car. They do not and i was told at service that they shipped the car so fast that they must have forgotten to inspect it. I spoke to the Manager at the Hatfield location two times. Both times he said he would look into it and get back to me. Never did! Do not believe their warranty/words.Make sure you see a presale inspection report before you buy the car. Do not take their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Torie Savio
December 29, 2019

"Ethan Bell was EXCEPTIONAL!"

- Tina Di Domizio

Ethan Bell is the man! Professional, nice, knowledgeable & no pressure whatsoever! I was very impressed & couldn't have had a more positive experience! Thanks Ethan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Bell
December 21, 2019

"Ethan Bell was very "

- cweiss1272

Ethen Bell was very helpful, friendly and down to earth. There was no pressure to buy unlike other car dealers. My wife and I had an excellent experience with our car purchase. We will be back for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethen Bell
November 13, 2019

"Ethan Bell was great with my first experience purchasing..."

- Dbair624

Ethan Bell was great with my first experience purchasing a vehicle at carsense. Very laid back, knowledgeable and professional salesperson. Would recommend anyone I know to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Bell
October 31, 2019

"Excellent service and Aaron Ziegler did a great job. The..."

- Markm

Excellent service and Aaron Ziegler did a great job. The new toyota was an excellent choice for our son and the lifetime guarantee is great Thank you Mark M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arron Ziegler
June 26, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Bradsand

Tim Gray was very helpful and very informative on the cars I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. CarSense is a great place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gray
June 16, 2019

"Excellent sales experience"

- Rose Stowe

Ethan Bell made buying a used car on my own an easy experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg in Finance
June 12, 2019

"Fun, quick and wonderful experience"

- Ap8911

Brad Smith was knowledgable, personable and a pleasure to work with. He answered all my question in a timely manner and was very helpful in choosing the right insurance plans for my needs. I highly recommend choosing Carsense for your next car. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results