Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Car Town Kia USA

Nicholasville, KY

not yet
rated
237 Reviews

3120 Lexington Rd.

Nicholasville, KY

40356

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 237 reviews

December 17, 2021

Told my daughter they had her new car . Shes single mom with autistic kid on little over minimum wage . She drove 2.5 hrs they sold car then told her itd be $7000 higher and while she was aggravated and ti More

by Nayramey1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Miller
1.0
Other Employees : Bobby, alisha, keshia, jessica and some other guy had dog
November 16, 2021

Liars from the start. Purchased a 'certified' used car (2018 Nero) and the extended warranty but of course the issue with my car (which had the engine light on already at purchase) magically wasn't co More

by tinkertoi13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stan Petrey
4.0
July 23, 2021

The worst service I’ve ever experienced! I have serviced many different cars in my lifetime and the service center at Cartown Kia is, by far, the very worst. Their service WRITER’S seem ignorant and their t More

by Jennifer Driver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny Eads
1.0
Johnny Hartzell
1.0
Mike Kirk
1.0
April 24, 2021

Horrible dealership. They only answer the phone about half the time and when they do, you will end up in voicemail and noone will return your call. After about 5 attempts, finally got someone on the pho More

by raptor5725
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JP Hunt
1.0
November 05, 2018

Great service Jarred was the person I worked with the longest. He was very friendly, courteous, helpful and professional. He worked hard to try to get me the best More

by dkaysky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Rayle
5.0
JP Hunt
4.0
Chelsy Perez
5.0
November 05, 2018

pleased precise and informative. went beyond other dealership services to ensure that all recalls were installed. management was helpful and reception friend More

by BPROLL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kirk
5.0
November 04, 2018

Excellence and diligence! Lincoln was outstanding and worked tirelessly to get me and my daughter into a car we were happy with and within our budget. His honesty and sincerity More

by Tadpole1202
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln Stoltz
5.0
JP Hunt
5.0
November 03, 2018

Easy as pie Lincoln is a great dealer to work with because you can tell he loves his job and is truly dedicated to finding you the right car. I traded in my car More

by Oooandie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln Stoltz
5.0
November 01, 2018

Good Sales Experience Good sales experience. Majority of negotiations were done via phone. Did not pressure me to come in order to negotiate. Everything was agreed to ov More

by KEVIN.NEILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
5.0
October 31, 2018

Wonderful service My experience at car town Kia wonderful no pressure and they were very honest and very straight forward and jarred was a great sales man as well. Look More

by Luke Moore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Rayle
5.0
Kenny Cross
5.0
Chris Caldwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results