Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Car Town Kia USA

4.7

233 Lifetime Reviews

3120 Lexington Rd., Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356 Directions
Call (859) 887-4737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Car Town Kia USA

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Great service "

- dkaysky

Jarred was the person I worked with the longest. He was very friendly, courteous, helpful and professional. He worked hard to try to get me the best deal that stayed within my budget. He and JP stayed almost an hour past closing, because of an issue with my insurance, to get the deal through. Jarred personally. delivered the car to my home the next day and has followed up a couple of times since then to make sure everything was working okay and to see how I liked the car. He seemed very genuine and sincere unlike other sales people I've dealt with in the past. JP and Chelsy were also very professional, courteous and helpful. However, I spent very little time with them Jarred and JP gave me lots of advice related to the vehicle as well as financial advice for the future. All in all, I am very satisfied with the great service I experienced. The car drives like a dream too. I will definitely refer family and friends if I learn they are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Rayle
5.0
JP Hunt
4.0
Chelsy Perez
5.0
November 05, 2018

"pleased"

- BPROLL

precise and informative. went beyond other dealership services to ensure that all recalls were installed. management was helpful and reception friendly. will be using the facility full time in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kirk
5.0
November 04, 2018

"Excellence and diligence!"

- Tadpole1202

Lincoln was outstanding and worked tirelessly to get me and my daughter into a car we were happy with and within our budget. His honesty and sincerity were greatly appreciated! Awesome car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln Stoltz
5.0
JP Hunt
5.0
November 03, 2018

"Easy as pie"

- Oooandie

Lincoln is a great dealer to work with because you can tell he loves his job and is truly dedicated to finding you the right car. I traded in my car and I think it took less than an hour. Best, easiest, quickest car-buying experience ever. Thanks, Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln Stoltz
5.0
November 01, 2018

"Good Sales Experience"

- KEVIN.NEILL

Good sales experience. Majority of negotiations were done via phone. Did not pressure me to come in order to negotiate. Everything was agreed to over the phone. Turned out as planned. Sale was honest and to the point. The only time I was at the dealership was to pick up the car. To close the deal took around 30 min. which wasn't to bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
5.0
October 31, 2018

"Wonderful service"

- Luke Moore

My experience at car town Kia wonderful no pressure and they were very honest and very straight forward and jarred was a great sales man as well. Looking forward to doing business with car town Kia in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Rayle
5.0
Kenny Cross
5.0
Chris Caldwell
October 31, 2018

"Pleasant and as speedy as could be expected!"

- ddmwelch

This service center behaves as if they genuinely want you to have a pleasant experience. I have had dealings with some service personnel at other businesses that make you feel as if you are intruding upon their day. This is not the case at KIA. They seem to like the fact that you're there and give you as pleasant an experience as possible while you're there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kirk
5.0
October 31, 2018

"Thank You Kia!!!"

- KDIXON1994

Josh was wonderful! I cried thinking I would be carless because I had so any obstacles one after the other while qualifying for a car but somehow he made it happen plus they gave me a credit building payment plan! Everyone adores my car, just not as much as me!!! Thank you so much Car Town Kia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Cross
5.0
Other Employees : Joshua Sullivan
October 31, 2018

"Great service"

- klc

Needed a regular oil change, but a week prior to the appointment a few other issues came up. They were very flexible and were able to add in to the appointment. All was resolved with one non-essential part being ordered. I was very pleased with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 30, 2018

"Great cars; great buying experience"

- MARKPOLSTON

Fantastic experience buying a Kia Sorento. I was not rushed and got to take my time both browsing, looking at options and collecting my thoughts. Appreciated the coffee selection on a chilly, damp day. Lots of relevant inventory to choose from. Sales staff were engaging without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
5.0
Brandon Miller
5.0
JP Hunt
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results