Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

CarSmart.net

4.9

734 Lifetime Reviews

1023 W Main St, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075
Call (615) 822-9711

735 Reviews of CarSmart.net

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Chelsey

Tyler & Bob were so wonderful with helping me purchase my new car! They were always available to answer any question I had, and took the time to understand what we were looking for. They made the car buying process so easy. Plus, the car is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"Made my dream happen "

- Justin

I’ve been on a long search for a good truck for the right deal. Well after working with Shawn and Bob at carsmart it has come to an end. I purchased a beautiful 2017 Dodge Ram big horn and could not be happier with the service or the truck. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great Company!"

- Khankins

I looked everywhere for my infinity I found this online at 8oclock pm Tyler immediately called me to say they were closed but he would call me the next morning and he did he answered all of my questions. So we drove three hours to look at the car. The car was exactly the way they described it it had one little scratch and they buffed it out before we bought it. I will highly recommend this company Shawn,Bob,and Tyler are great!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"I’ve bought many vehicles over the years, never had a..."

- Chris

I’ve bought many vehicles over the years, never had a transaction go so smooth and quick. I feel like I got a great vehicle at a great price.Shawn and the whole crew are great to work with no bs when working with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Great service!!"

- Rita

Awesome service Tyler and the whole team were Super professional and very friendly. I would recommend CarSmart of Hendersonville, TN to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Great experience, no pressure whatsoever!"

- Laura H

Such an professional, upstanding dealer! I felt no pressure whatsoever to buy my Audi Q7, but they sold me with their knowledge, friendliness and effort to help me obtain the best price and best finance rate on my new car. Shawn even helped point out any flaws the car had, and Bob explained every step of the finance process and even sat in the car with me to help me figure out the fancy computer system. I drove two hours to deal with them and would gladly do it again! Hope to deal with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Outstanding experience "

- JEFF

Everyone I dealt with was very professional and helpful, both Shawn and Bob went above and beyond to get me into a great truck at a great price. Look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

""Completely Satisfied!""

- BossMom

Tyler and Bob were absolutely amazing. They made my car buying experience the best ever…no pressure! They were very professional and knowledgeable; they understood and addressed all of my questions and concerns. I love my 2016 Cadillac ATS a car that I never considered owning before. Men of integrity, I am happy I was lead to Carsmart.net, a great friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2019

"Very accommodating service "

- Car but

Very responsive to my requirements and courteous throughout . I appreciated how quickly they reached out to me when I made first inquiry. Very rare these days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for your business and the shout out! The CarSmart.net Team!

September 20, 2019

"I literally bought a convertible in a thunderstorm ! "

- Juleswht

> Shawn was so helpful and friendly I had the best car buying experience ! I literally went to buy a convertible in a thunderstorm and Shawn pulled the car into the garage just to let me sit inside the vehicle. He was knowledgeable and gave top notch customer service . Truly above and beyond to help me buy my dream Volkswagen! > > Best, > Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2019 -

CarSmart.net responded

We appreciate you as well! The CarSmart.net Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 735 results