Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

CarSmart.net

Hendersonville, TN

4.9
869 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
"Excellence is the gradual result of always striving to do better" - Guy Alfieri, President of CarSmart.net Luxury made affordable, that is CarSmart’s mission. Since 1998 CarSmart.net has been providing the market with the highest quality pre-owned luxury automobiles at a great value. Whether you decide to buy at our dealership or via the internet, we strive to give you an experience that will allow us to be your dealer of choice for many years to come. All our employees at CarSmart.net are committed to excellence, and we share the thrill that our customers get from owning a CarSmart.net vehicle. We are very proud and honored to have been voted the, “2010, 2011 & 2013 Best Car Dealership” in the Greater Nashville area from the People’s Choice Awards.

1023 W Main St

Hendersonville, TN

37075

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 869 reviews

January 22, 2021

"A great place to buy a car. I traded in a truck and..."

- Joseph.medrano78

A great place to buy a car. I traded in a truck and purchased a new car in under 2 hours! They were great to work with and were willing to work the deal. Thanks guys, the family loves the new ride (2019 4Runner)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"First time speaking with Rick today and he was very..."

- Irish Wells

First time speaking with Rick today and he was very upfront and generous! He gets the job done! Kept in contact with me today about the vehicle I was approved for! Would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"This was the absolute BEST car buying experience we've..."

- TheKeens

This was the absolute BEST car buying experience we've ever had! I can't imagine buying a car any other way now. From the moment we got to Car Smart, it was so easy. Shawn is awesome & so is Mr Garcia! They made us feel special. Plus, they had the best deal on the beautiful Murano of our dreams! My husband & I couldn't be happier with our purchase! Thank you Shawn, thank you Mr Garcia! You guys rock : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Rick at CarSmart along with the rest of the staff was..."

- torrestj05

Rick at CarSmart along with the rest of the staff was very pleasant and helpful in my purchase of my 2017 Tacoma. It was exactly what I was looking for. Just waiting for them to get window leak fixed.. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Q
December 18, 2020

"Shawn went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable..."

- Heath

Shawn went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable with our purchase from 300+ miles away. He gave an honest representation of the vehicle we were buying. The men we met to pickup our new vehicle were professional and friendly, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"We are very satisfied with our 2019 4Runner. Shawn took..."

- KamiK

We are very satisfied with our 2019 4Runner. Shawn took the doubt of purchasing a vehicle online out of the equation by letting us know when it arrived, by doing inspections over FaceTime and photographs via text. The vehicle was delivered to us in Northern Minnesota (from Tennessee) and other than a small hiccup in the timeline, we were very happy. I strongly recommend reaching out to Shawn to ask questions and even though purchasing a vehicle online can make you a bit uneasy, it was the right choice for us during COVID. Many thanks CarSmart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2020

"They made the buying experience really easy. I was there..."

- cullen

They made the buying experience really easy. I was there on a Saturday morning and left with vehicle after only a half hour. Shawn was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"We bought 3 cars from Carsmart over the past 4 years and..."

- Drewjwatson

We bought 3 cars from Carsmart over the past 4 years and each time has been quick easy and affordable. The owner has helped us on occasion with issues and made things right. Best dealer in Hendersonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob, Tyler Norman
November 27, 2020

"Very professional, helped with my needs on what I wanted...."

- DeMonte’ Clark

Very professional, helped with my needs on what I wanted. Was very kind. Took there time and provide quality/ family service and knew what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"My family has bought several cars over the years from..."

- samp

My family has bought several cars over the years from CarSmart and that should tell you what we think of them as a company and what we think of the process. CarSmart is always considerate to what the customer wants and without question, is respectful and never pushy. We highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Garcia
Nov 21, 2020 -

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for the kind words! The CarSmart.net Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 869 results