Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

CardinaleWay Mazda - Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

4.5
214 Reviews
The CardinaleWay is more than a name, it’s a way of life. It’s about taking the path less traveled, one dedicated to hard work, perseverance and honesty. For us, it’s about doing the right thing, every time and in everything we do. Our customers are our No. 1 priority and we are dedicated to providing world-class service and selection. We would like to think that it’s one of the many reasons why drivers from all over the area choose us for all their automotive needs. Mazda is our passion, but at the end of the day we are truly in the people business. It’s one thing to sell a car, but it’s another to build a great business relationship. We’ll always take the later. We firmly believe that transparency is the major building block to building good relationships and at CardinaleWay Mazda Las Vegas we will always be straightforward with you. We take the time to learn and understand your needs so we can better serve you. In fact, it’s this personalized approach to car shopping that we think is changing the industry. Come experience the CardinaleWay Mazda Las Vegas difference for yourself today!

6950 W Sahara Ave

Las Vegas, NV

89117

Directions

By Type

Showing 214 reviews

July 19, 2021

"This place is awesome... Buying my car here was actually..."

- Lowlysheep

This place is awesome... Buying my car here was actually enjoyable. Bringing it in for service has also been good from great customer service to clean and stylish waiting areas this place is the whole package.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Matt is a great rep who always helps to make sure I..."

- jarmica

Matt is a great rep who always helps to make sure I understand everything going on with my car and the service is always awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Great people great service love everything and i..."

- Ilijamikovic

Great people great service love everything and i recommend anyone to go here for service at this dealership. I’ve been coming here for s while.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"This team was awesome. After visiting 20 plus dealerships..."

- Stasy.shipman

This team was awesome. After visiting 20 plus dealerships it’s refreshing to not have a team “mansplain” to me. They are so so wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Francisco Tarula
June 11, 2021

"Great dealership. Upper management caters to their..."

- Brandonprovo.1

Great dealership. Upper management caters to their customers and all around friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this store to buy a Mazda to anyone in Las Vegas and even those from out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Beecher
March 20, 2021

"I bought my 2020 Mazda3 and it was a really smooth and..."

- Ymokrousova

I bought my 2020 Mazda3 and it was a really smooth and easy process for my first time buying a new car. I highly Recommend them!👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolyana Mokrousova
January 27, 2021

"We worked with Samuel at this dealership and he did a..."

- hassoalmaz

We worked with Samuel at this dealership and he did a great job! I would give home 10 stars. He answered all my questions and took his time with us, I would recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Borja
November 20, 2020

"Recently purchased a CPO 2018 Mazda 6 from Kevin at..."

- stephendunn8

Recently purchased a CPO 2018 Mazda 6 from Kevin at CardinaleWay Mazda in Las Vegas. It was probably the smoothest car purchase I’ve ever had. Kevin was great from start to finish. He even personally delivered my car to my house the same day, because I drove myself to the dealer and didn’t trade in. If you visit this dealer, ask for Kevin. He’ll take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 18, 2020

"Like many reviews on here, they bring you in with low..."

- Frankl37

Like many reviews on here, they bring you in with low prices and then jack them up with fees once you discuss the car. Went to look at a 2016 blue Mazda 6 listed for 14.5k. When I got the paperwork, they printed it for 17750. I said the car is 14.5 online otherwise I wouldn't have test drove it. The rep (not the sales guy who offered to let me test drive it) said I needed to "show him proof". I showed him his own website. He leaves and comes back with the correct 14.5k on the paperwork but then 2k worth of "upgrades" to the car. I said I wasn't going to pay for them as the car is priced at 14.5k with those included. He stated no and that I would have to pay for them. I said no I will not. He then took out a piece of paper say "well, Kelly blue book says..." I knew then I was being taken advantage of. I held firm on my offer of 12.5k plus my trade in. I would have left much sooner but the guy still had my keys and kept being rude when I wouldn't budge on the price. He gave me back my keys and I finally left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FINANCE GUY
July 30, 2020

"Loved it staff was nice. Loved Christy-Ann. The service..."

- Lulu36

Loved it staff was nice. Loved Christy-Ann. The service department was nice also. The wait wasn't long they offered water if you were thirsty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christy-Ann give her 5 stars
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results