About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carolina Auto Direct

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

293 West Plaza Drive, Mooresville, North Carolina 28117 Directions
Sales: (704) 660-1340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Carolina Auto Direct

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2017

"Very pleasurable experience "

- Jasper

I purchased a 2011 Ram 3500! Jeff was extremely helpful & personable! His product knowledge was both reassuring & inspiring! I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in being treated fairly & looking for an excellent selection of vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 14, 2017

"Customer Service PRIORITY ONE"

- Mark

After finding a loaded Chevrolet 2500 HD LTZ I called and talked to James who was friendly and very informed about the truck. He answered all my questions and inspired me to take the over one hour trip from York SC through Charlotte traffic. I arrived at the dealership and was greeted by a friendly salesman who introduced himself as Jeff King. I said I had dealt with James on the phone but he assured me they worked as a team and on salary so he was not stealing his deal. After talking to Jeff for awhile and looking at the chevy and other vehicles I was impressed with his knowledge of all the vehicles on the lot. I test drove what is now my truck and loved it. I told him I would think about it. He gave me his cell number and told me to call anytime. I did bother him after hours and he was still just as friendly as ever. I bought the truck in May and have been very happy with it. I can say this was the BEST car buying experience ever. I did just buy a new car for my wife from a large dealership and was disappointed. Thank you Jeff and James for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, James
June 23, 2017

"Great Company "

- Rogerf12

Purchased my second vehicle from Carolina Auto Direct a couple of weeks ago and am very pleased with my purchase. Jeff King and James Siems were a pleasure to work with. If you need a good used car or truck check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff King, James Siems
April 27, 2017

"Great experience overall"

- Sean

Great experience the help was Awesome I would recommend any and everyone to shop with Carolina Auto Direct. Ask for Jeff he will work hard to get the deal for you, he will also walk you through all the methods of making something complicated very easy. All in all l will be back in about 1yr. or 2yr. purchasing another vehicle with Carolina Auto Direct. Thanks a bunch you guys😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
April 03, 2017

"Easiest car deal I've ever made!"

- William b

I worked with James on a truck deal, he gave me a great price on my trade in and made me a deal I couldn't refuse. Very honest easy going sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
March 02, 2017

"Outstanding "

- Thekentster

I live in upstate New York I was looking for a very specific used car for my wife as a gift. This was a long distance transaction and they were very honest and forthcoming regarding the vehicle details and any defect the car had. Due to the distance this was a very important to me as I had to purchase the vehicle sight unseen. I was not disappointed, they had exactly what I was looking for and the salesman never pressured me to close the deal. The price was very fair and they made the transaction very easy. The dealership is friendly, clean and well organized. If you are looking for a something special these are the guys to go to. I would definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Pack
January 30, 2017

"True no pressure buying experience "

- TbT13

I first contacted them on a Tuesday, they responded the next morning and worked with me long distance making it the easiest purchase I have ever hade. I am glad to have been able to experience a staff that really enjoys working together and appreciate everything. Thanks Again, Timothy Brigman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Siems and the entire staff in Mooresville NC
December 23, 2016

"friendly people "

- mick387

The Lincolnton NC dealership is where I bought my truck everyone there was very friendly made me feel at home. Donnie was a great working out the deal on my truck, its 50 miles from my home but its worth the trip. I plan to shop there again Mick Peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
they were all nice only remember one name Donnie bacause of the emails and he was the one I made the deal with
1
1 - 8 of 8 results