Back

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Elizabeth City, NC

3.9
223 Reviews

1001 Halstead Blvd

Elizabeth City, NC

27909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 223 reviews

July 30, 2022

If Darrell isn't working, I'll come back when he is. I have enjoyed my experiences working with him. More

by RBAREFOOTNENA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Matthews, Darrell Walker
July 28, 2022

I've bought 4 vehicles from there and each visit was very pleasant and courteous. More

by leonard.becknel52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris , Teresa Matthews, Darrell Walker
July 27, 2022

We had been looking at the Jeep Gladiators for some time. We went online and found the one at Carolina Jeep! We live an hour away in VA, but the distance was well worth it! The whole process was so easy a More

by E Turner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeep Joe Sarette, Chris Barcliff
July 16, 2022

I special ordered a RAM 1500 back in December 2021. Chris Northrop was salesman.great to work with. Got vehicle in 3 months and it was exactly as ordered. Upfront on pricing didn't try to sell me anyth More

by Tommy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barcliff, Chris Northrop
July 06, 2022

Worse customer service and treatment ever noone understands there that the customer is always right and you do all you can to get them in there dream, disrespectful horrible humans which is sad whe More

by Tug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rocky Pipkin
June 28, 2022

I bought a 2022 Jeep Wrangler, Chris Northrop was my salesman. Chris was great to work with it, he made it painless from start to finish. I was in and out in about two hours, I highly recommend this de More

by K.Maluca1980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Northrop
March 27, 2021

Dealing with Jose Castanon is well worth the 1.5 hour drive from Manteo. Great low key sales approach and all around nice guy. Ken and the whole dealership went out of their way to get us exactly wha More

by Sloan family
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Castanon
March 24, 2021

Our experience at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep was nothing short of amazing. ”Jeep Joe” Sarette in Sales and Chris Barcliff in Finance were wonderful and answered any questions we had.No matter who w More

by scottandmelody
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
“Jeep Joe” Sarette, Chris Barcliff
January 25, 2021

Since the beginning of Nov. I have been waiting for the shocks to fix my 60,000 Jeep .First it was 3 days, then it was 2 weeks . Here it is s going on 4 mos. STILL NOT fixed. They say that they can't give More

by LETO.FRANK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 25, 2020

This is a little belated because we purchased our Jeep in February but it still bothers me the way the sale went. We purchased a very expensive used Jeep Unlimited with the dual top option. During the test d More

by Jeep Owner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teresa Matthews
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results