Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Elizabeth City, NC

4.7
214 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1001 Halstead Blvd

Elizabeth City, NC

27909

Directions

214 Reviews of Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2020

"This is a little belated because we purchased our Jeep in..."

- Jeep Owner

This is a little belated because we purchased our Jeep in February but it still bothers me the way the sale went. We purchased a very expensive used Jeep Unlimited with the dual top option. During the test drive and negotiations it was discussed how nice the soft top would be with us living at the beach. After getting home with the Jeep it was apparent over half of the soft top components were missing. The dealers remedy to this was to give us 150 dollars back when the top was going to cost us over 1500 dollars. What we came to discover was the manager knew the top was incomplete and did not reveal that fact to us or the sales person. Very disappointed and they have lost all my future business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teresa Matthews
4.0
March 20, 2020

"Excellent Communication and Professionalism "

- Richie Pointer

I want to thank Tiffiny Williams in service of her superior professionalism while working with me on a customers vehicle. I can't say enough of Tiffiny's professional attitude and willing to assist in any way she possibly could on the matter. I HIGHLY recommend that anyone whom visits this dealership to seek out Tiffiny in service to aid them in their service needs. You will not be disappointed. Respectfully, Richie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffiny Williams
5.0
February 28, 2020

"I bought a Chrysler Pacifica from Carolina Chrysler...."

- nctrooper

I bought a Chrysler Pacifica from Carolina Chrysler. Chris was a great salesman to work with and he went out of his way to make the transaction as smooth as possible. Chris, the finance officer did a good job with the financing so all in all buying the car was a good experience. I would recommend to anyone to buy a car from Carolina Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffiny Williams
5.0
Chris Northrop
5.0
Chris Barcliff
5.0
February 15, 2020

"Darrell Walker/Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram"

- crlobx

Wonderful to work with! Darrell and Chris were great to work with in helping us get our new Ram. Chris was friendly and easy to work with. Darrell was the same and always got back to us promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Pipkin
5.0
Darrell Walker
5.0
Chris Barcliff
5.0
May 15, 2019

"Found The Perfect Vehicle"

- JeepPrincess101

Darrell Walker was able to find me the perfect vehicle with all the bells and whistles I requested. It was an overall good experience. I am enjoying the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Walker
5.0
Chris Barcliff
5.0
May 10, 2019

"Super Easy!"

- Swimlikeabrown

We drove up from Raleigh because they had the exact car we wanted. It was the easiest car purchase we've every made. Paperwork felt effortless and although they offered extra warranties we didn't feel harassed at all. Jenny, Rick and Chris were all helpful and kind. Bought a car, made it back in time to turn in rental car and husband to head off to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barcliff
5.0
Jennifer Westfall
5.0
Other Employees : Rick White
April 10, 2019

"The Best"

- Msbond123

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mr. Rick made the process as smooth as possible. He also went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick White
April 08, 2019

"Great Customer Services"

- charlietew

The services Team is awesome and always right on point with getting the job done at the time they allot you t for the service the perform.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Ray
March 31, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Tina Basnight

I had a great experience at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. All of the staff were really nice and helpful. Rick White was my sales person and he did a terrific job helping me to get the car I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to continue going there for service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick White
March 28, 2019

"2013 Chevy camaro"

- Kwilliams0207

Mr Rick and the rest of the staff made my car buying experience very easy and pleasant. I was treated with the upmost respect and I drove away in the car that I wanted. The car buying experience was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barcliff
5.0
Other Employees : Rick White
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results