Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

210 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Halstead Blvd, Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909 Directions
Call (252) 595-1774

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

210 Reviews of Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2019

"Found The Perfect Vehicle"

- JeepPrincess101

Darrell Walker was able to find me the perfect vehicle with all the bells and whistles I requested. It was an overall good experience. I am enjoying the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Walker
5.0
Chris Barcliff
5.0
May 10, 2019

"Super Easy!"

- Swimlikeabrown

We drove up from Raleigh because they had the exact car we wanted. It was the easiest car purchase we've every made. Paperwork felt effortless and although they offered extra warranties we didn't feel harassed at all. Jenny, Rick and Chris were all helpful and kind. Bought a car, made it back in time to turn in rental car and husband to head off to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barcliff
5.0
Jennifer Westfall
5.0
Other Employees : Rick White
April 10, 2019

"The Best"

- Msbond123

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mr. Rick made the process as smooth as possible. He also went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick White
April 08, 2019

"Great Customer Services"

- charlietew

The services Team is awesome and always right on point with getting the job done at the time they allot you t for the service the perform.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Ray
March 31, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Tina Basnight

I had a great experience at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. All of the staff were really nice and helpful. Rick White was my sales person and he did a terrific job helping me to get the car I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to continue going there for service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick White
March 28, 2019

"2013 Chevy camaro"

- Kwilliams0207

Mr Rick and the rest of the staff made my car buying experience very easy and pleasant. I was treated with the upmost respect and I drove away in the car that I wanted. The car buying experience was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Barcliff
5.0
Other Employees : Rick White
March 02, 2019

"Good Sales Service "

- Computer geek

My wife and I met with Rick add purchased a vehicle with a fair trade on our truck. They have a good selection of vehicles with friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick White
March 01, 2019

"Vehicle car buying"

- Jeeplife

Purchase our 2014 Jeep Wrangler from Rick white awesome customer service and a pleasure to work with would recommend this dealer to any of my friends or family best deals around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick White
February 16, 2019

"Great and easy!"

- Sparticus43

SAleman Darryl Walker was efficient and effective in preparing the paperwork for a quick and painless experience. The sales manager and finance management was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Rocky Pipkin & Chris Barcliff
February 16, 2019

"They even included the amazing!!"

- Renegade-lady

The overall trade in and purchase process was simple, relatively quick (it always takes a while to buy a car), and pretty painless. The finance department worked hard to make sure I was getting the best deal on loan rates, and the best value for my trade. And the finance manager explained all the paperwork clearly and had a very positive and polite attitude. Overall I feel like the whole team was courteous and a delight to work with. So I would say by just their service alone they were nothing short if amazing. To top it all off my salesman, Rick White, brought that extra amazing. He not only got me in the car I wanted, Rick also made the entire experience very enjoyable. After stopping by to just browse, I was met by Rick. He was amazing! Rick listened to me and showed me exactly what I was looking for; he didnt pressure me at all to make a decision that day. I returned later after making a decision on exactly what I wanted. Rick worked with me to find a way to get me in the car I wanted, and was a general delight to talk with while waiting on the paperwork process. That is why I said you guys even brought the amazing!! Thank you for such a fantastic car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick White
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results