Back

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lugoff, SC

4.8
792 Reviews

891 US-1

Lugoff, SC

29078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 792 reviews

September 01, 2021

Very convenient, never too long of a wait. Staff is always courteous and informative. Prices are reasonable, will probably buy my next vehicle from them. More

by ksruss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure have a terrible memory , Robbie Hunter, Chris Brown
August 26, 2021

Fantastic experience! Jill Waldron was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entirety of process, as was all staff! Already enjoying my new ride. Thanks again! More

by Benjamin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill waldron, David Nudelman
August 23, 2021

Great customer service without fail! I’m always greeted with a smile and by name, More

by libby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
July 29, 2021

One of the best dealerships l ever work with the service was and always outstanding, always friendly and knowledgeable they get me in and in a timely manner More

by ksteele4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Hunter, Chris Brown, Tommy Mattox
July 15, 2021

As a first time visitor to this dealership, I received the best customer services in comparison to the services provided at Dodgeland on Greystone. Services were render as promised with an appointment an More

by Dwhite403
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
June 10, 2021

I had a really good experience when I came up there to get my key fob programmed. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I would recommend their service. More

by McCartha Hawkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
May 13, 2021

Great experience. This by far was the best experience we’ve ever had at any dealer. No pushy salespeople and no stress. Everyone was very friendly. Great deal on Jeep. Waiting area clean and relaxing. C More

by Glen.kincaid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell
May 10, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond for your family needs ❤ ,just a great bunch of people..transaction of vehicles was nice and easy...see ya soon More

by jpshort1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nudelman, Robbie Hunter, Chris Brown, Nadine Wingfield, Jessica Stacy
April 10, 2021

Jeremiah Sims is awesome! I highly recommend Jeremiah as your go-to person if you're in the market for a vehicle. He understood exactly what I was looking for and needed. He has a very personal, engaging, a More

by lsears
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Sims
March 16, 2021

Got out within three hrs everyone worked to make this ASAP to get me out happy and satisfied.it was a good experience.all nice. More

by Lindahorton07Linda horton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Grandon, David Nudelman
11 - 20 of 792 results