Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carr Chevrolet

4.8

378 Lifetime Reviews

15005 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy, Beaverton, Oregon 97006
Call (833) 238-3131

378 Reviews of Carr Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Nates First Car"

- Tiffany Smith

We went to Carr to buy our son his first car. The customer service was very personable. Leo our salesman made the process easy and comfortable. Thank you Leo and Carr Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Lopez
September 15, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Hawaii221

Leo and Mario made this the most pleasant experience while purchasing a brand new vehicle. I would total recommend that you see them and Carr Chevrolet for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo and Mario
September 15, 2019

"Great shopping experience "

- rachelrchun

Shopping for a new car can be pretty dreadful, but the sales team at Carr Chevrolet made choosing the right vehicle for our family pretty painless. Leo and Mario made our shopping experience fun! They were knowledgeable and provided answers to all of our questions and concerns. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo, Mario
September 14, 2019

"Great service from Alec and Jaime"

- Karissalee

Went in to Carr Chevrolet and was impressed with how comfortable they made me feel with buying a car. I can be very particular with my decisions and they were very patient and showed me around the lot. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec, Jaime
September 14, 2019

"Alec/Jamie - great buying experience "

- Nolwenn

Alec/Jamie were amazing to work with. No pressure just choices and options. Would highly recommend coming here. One stop shopping. We were in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEC/JAMIE
September 11, 2019

"Best car shopping experience"

- Jose

Lisa is the best sales agent! The team at Carr found me the exact vehicle i wanted for a fantastic deal. The rest of the team was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
September 09, 2019

"Very comfortable and friendly."

- Craig Foster

Very competitive pricing, clear understanding and expectations of what I wanted and the dealer also. Repeat customer. Fast, friendly and professional service, especially from Jesus and John Reuter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Martinez, john Reuter
September 08, 2019

"Would recommend!!"

- RachelRiley

Jamie Larios was excellent with helping my parents find a car that was reliable and quality for the road! Thank you Carr Chevrolet and Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Larios
September 06, 2019

"Jaime Larios took awesome care of me on my visit,. I appreci"

- Tony Hatton

Would recommend friends and family to go there! Found the perfect truck, they made us feel really comfortable and really wanted us to get this truck,we are very pleased with the outcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime larios
September 05, 2019

"Jesus Martinez is the BEST "

- Fosters

Jesus Martinez is the BEST. He kept in touch without pestering us. Jesus was very helpful. John & Beau the dog were great (paperwork guy) & helpful also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Martinez....John & Beau the dog were great also
1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results