Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carr Chevrolet

Beaverton, OR

4.8
667 Reviews
Carr Chevrolet is the largest Chevrolet dealer in the Northwest for 20 years running. Family owned and operated for over 75 years, Carr Chevrolet values customer satisfaction above all else, that's why nearly every new and used vehicle includes a LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY plus 10 YEARS ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE at no extra cost. Carr Chevrolet wants customers for life. You simply get MORE VALUE from Carr Chevrolet in Beaverton on every one of over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks and SUVs in stock. No wonder Carr Chevrolet is one of the largest and most trusted Chevrolet dealers in Oregon, Washington, Idaho and California. Visit Carr Chevrolet - just minutes from downtown Portland - for your next vehicle purchase, we eagerly wait to exceed your expectations.

15005 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

Beaverton, OR

97006

Directions

By Type

Showing 667 reviews

July 31, 2021

"The whole team was amazing, not once felt any pressure...."

- Angelica D

The whole team was amazing, not once felt any pressure. Was at complete ease. Leo especially was so helpful! He did awesome in meeting our needs! Dupree was also so nice, it was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo and Dupree
July 17, 2021

"Leo Lopez was an amazing help. So glad we came here...."

- Nrthwstrolla

Leo Lopez was an amazing help. So glad we came here. Super helpful great with the kids too Definitely coming back here for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo lopez
July 16, 2021

"I truly enjoyed my experience here. Jesus made the buying..."

- marcela_martinez23

I truly enjoyed my experience here. Jesus made the buying experience effortless for me and was very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Willing to work with the number according to my..."

- yennywright

Willing to work with the number according to my preference. Sales guy was polite and allows me to take my time test drive the vehicle. The fanancing lady was attentive and cooperative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Moss
July 09, 2021

"Lied to us via email and over the phone about the..."

- Tmarkel

Lied to us via email and over the phone about the availability of a new vehicle. Not until we showed up did they tell us that it wouldn't even be on the lot for another 2 weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo
July 06, 2021

"Jesus Martinez and John Reuter were great! Jesus never..."

- Mindy Port

Jesus Martinez and John Reuter were great! Jesus never made me feel rushed or like I was bothering him with all my questions. I was never haggled and he got back in touch with me in a timely manner. Within 24 hours from my first call, I was given a fair price for my trade and purchased my new Tahoe. I have to say it was one of the best experiences I've ever had! What a pleasant surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Martinez, John Reuter
July 03, 2021

"Great experience with Carr Chevy, I have bought a couple..."

- jdelhorno01

Great experience with Carr Chevy, I have bought a couple cars from them and now sold them one and every time they did what was best for me. Talk to Jesus Martinez he’s a great guy super helpful and is looking out for your best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Martinez
July 02, 2021

"Leo helped me find the Traverse I wanted even thought..."

- Joel

Leo helped me find the Traverse I wanted even thought none were in stock. Financial team helped me find the price that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leo
June 29, 2021

"Leo Lopez helped us and he did an outstanding job! He was..."

- k12adelman

Leo Lopez helped us and he did an outstanding job! He was knowledgeable and so kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leo Lopez
June 26, 2021

"Ben mcfadin did such an amazing work to help us out to..."

- Langboy.nn

Ben mcfadin did such an amazing work to help us out to get our new truck if it wasn’t for him it would not be possible

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben mcfadin
1
...
1 - 10 of 667 results