Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carson City Toyota

Carson City, NV

4.3
79 Reviews

3659 S. Carson St.

Carson City, NV

89701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 79 reviews

October 11, 2021

"Great experience. Love that they front loaded a bunch of..."

- Kevin.campbell

Great experience. Love that they front loaded a bunch of the paperwork through email in advance of our appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Hector
October 05, 2021

"Courteous, expeditious. And professional.Great..."

- douglas.summerville

Courteous, expeditious. And professional. Great experiences with both, Marty and Steve. The experience and work is high quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 05, 2021

"Excellent service as always. I was running late and they..."

- ST

Excellent service as always. I was running late and they got me right in and serviced. I always have a good experience at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Kennedy
September 27, 2021

"I’ve purchased many new vehicles. In that experience..."

- George

I’ve purchased many new vehicles. In that experience however, I’ve never had to pay for registration on my own when I specifically asked for an out-the-door price. To my surprise today in trying to register my new vehicle through the Nevada DMV, I was surprised with a $900 dollar charge, which is the yearly registration fee for my new vehicle. When I was negotiating for this vehicle, no one informed me that I would have to pay for the registration separately, from the salesman Larry to the finance guy Mike, no one mentioned about this other fee. More surprisingly however, today I went and spoke to the finance guy Mike who couldn’t help me. I then spoke to the manager whose attitude was “too bad, so sad”. I wanted to buy locally and will continue to do so. However, this is the last time I will buy a Toyota. I should have listened to my wife and purchased a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry, Mike, Dayshift Manager
September 24, 2021

"Everyone is very polite on the phone and in person. If I..."

- red

Everyone is very polite on the phone and in person. If I have any questions about my Rave 4, and stop by the employees are always there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty
September 21, 2021

"Wade W. was so awesome! He made my husband and I feel so..."

- jcalinog

Wade W. was so awesome! He made my husband and I feel so welcomed! He helped us out tremendously! We very much enjoyed ourselves. We went in to originally get a used Tacoma but Wade convinced us to get brand new Tundra. He did not rush or anything. He made sure we were comfortable with everything beforehand. More salesmen need to be like Wade!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade W.
August 15, 2021

"Always get good service with care. Employees are great..."

- yosevet

Always get good service with care. Employees are great and friendly always there to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 10, 2021

"Very up front and personable with the knowledge of all..."

- jjacobsconst

Very up front and personable with the knowledge of all aspects of the vehicles they sell. Very nice dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle and there service department rocks also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Paul
August 02, 2021

"This was the best dealer purchase experience I’ve ever..."

- tracy_mcateer

This was the best dealer purchase experience I’ve ever had. Ordered my 4-Runner in June and was advised it would be available mid August. The car was available the end of July and the process finalizing my purchase was very pleasant. Everyone was so very friendly and professional. I was offered after market options that I hadn’t considered, and getting through finance was super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo
July 29, 2021

"Overall experience was good. Arranged for a rental car in..."

- Marie

Overall experience was good. Arranged for a rental car in advance since I was unable to wait for the repair. Rental car was very dirty inside and out even though I had to pay $70. Was told I could wait for someone to clean it but I didn’t have time for that! Next time I will request a CLEAN rental car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty and cashiers
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results