Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Casa Ford Lincoln

4.3

320 Lifetime Reviews

5815 Montana Ave, El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (915) 779-2272

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of Casa Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"They didn't care/ dishonest "

- Elpassocar

There was an issue in service that spiraled into another issue, they were completely dishonest, do not buy a car from any Casa dealership unsatisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bad place
October 10, 2016

"Awesome service"

- Scott6913

My salesperson was Lisa grafton and she was so awesome and took care of me throughout the whole process. I would definitely send friends directly to her. I'm so glad I meet her and that she got me into my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Graftin
October 10, 2016

"Pleased to do business with a dealership w/ Christian values"

- retired & blessed

So blessed to do business in sales, Lisa Grafton, and finance, Lucas Grendahl, both Christians, to purchase an MKZ at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Grafton, Lucas Grendahl
October 03, 2016

"Customers are family"

- J&Jt

Alex helped us out with the purchase of a new 2017 Explorer. We originally went in to see the Lincoln MKX and the Edge. Alex was very patient and allowed me to explore many options. He also got me a no hassle deal once I had decided to go with the explorer. He was thorough and explained all details about the vehicle without pushing. I know I got a great deal at Casa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hostetler
September 30, 2016

"Very Satisfied with the Customer Service"

- Hector La Bianca

Thank You for all the work you have done for me. Yesterday you reminded me why I have always come back to Casa Ford, Great Service and sales agents willing to go above and beyond to help the customer. The financing officer is genuinely looking out for my best interest. We could have closed the deal last night but instead he is waiting for the best offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Rostro, Humberto Rodriguez, Lucas Grendahl
September 29, 2016

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Robles1 Demolition

Once again Omar Herrera delivered exceptional service! From the moment we called him looking for the vehicle we wanted up until we decided to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Herrera
September 28, 2016

"Excellent customer service."

- Socorro Herrera

Casa Ford with Omar Herrera helped me on getting a new car (Escape 2017) with the color that i was looking for and on the side they helped me with my credit score plus my interest was real low. I am so glad with Casa Ford and Omar Herrera that i being with them since 2003.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Herrera
September 06, 2016

"GREAT!!!"

- Juan

I was in and out in less time that expected. Eladio was excellent in answering all questions about the vehicle that I was looking for without the added "fluff" that other dealers usually throw at customers. This provided a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eladio Rodriguez
August 29, 2016

"Best exprience "

- Ramon Serna

Finally a dealership that didn't make me feel uncomfortable about buying a vehicle. Mr. De la Torre is by far one of the best sales reps that I've had the opportunity to encounter. Whatever information I need or test drive he was able to answer every question I had. I would totally recommend casa ford and definitely go find Mr. Onesimo De la Torre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Onesimo de la torre.
August 27, 2016

"they tried to give me $10,000.00 less than trade in value"

- guy looking for fair deal

my NADA guides book value was $39,000.00 they offered me 29,000.00. I asked if they follow the NADA guides the guy got upset got un and left. went to shamaley and got $38,000.00 for my trade in. be aware they will scam you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know the guys name
11 - 20 of 320 results