Back

Casa de Cadillac

Sherman Oaks, CA

not yet
rated
76 Reviews

14401 Ventura Blvd

Sherman Oaks, CA

91423

Directions
Sort by

76 Reviews of Casa de Cadillac

October 27, 2014

First-time buying a car Was dreading going through the car-buying process as a first time buyer, but was very glad I wound up at Casa. They made it a completely painless expe More

by kamall845
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesca
January 18, 2013

Have been getting my cars serviced at Casa De Cadillac for many years. The service is excellent and they are amazing at follow up. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Great place! More

by lauramm72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
January 11, 2013

From the day I made my lease purchase, I've been nothing but impressed with the customer service at Casa de Cadillac. Starting with salesperson Dick Savage. Dick was so helpful and straight forward. I wa More

by dfairman23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Savage, Jeff Matsuxxxxo
December 26, 2012

i CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOWARD IN THE SERVICE DEPT/ HE IS THE BEST. THANKS HOWARD FOR YOUR CONTINUED EXCELLENT SERVICE. i WILL ALWAYS GO TO HOWARD FOR HIS EXPERTISE WHEN I NEED SERVICE FOR ME CTS. More

by EDDENBUD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard in the service dept
December 21, 2012

After 10 years of leasing Jaguar cars, I cannot be happier than with my Cadillac ATS. From my first contact with Mariola Sharsky in sales after inquiring about when the ATS would be available, throug More

by StevenSalmonsohn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
December 20, 2012

We purchased a used 1999 El Dorado from Casa and a 2005 XLR and have been your customer ever since. We always find the staff happy to help with any request and have serviced our two Cadillacs since 2000 More

by Loretta Hanson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reno, Rene Washington,
December 11, 2012

This dealership was well-reviewed on the CTS-V owner's site, so I brought mine in for service. Folks were very friendly and professional. While the car was there they also washed it and performed a TSB More

by jamiek111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager (forget name - sorry)
November 09, 2012

The person that helped me with the service was attentive and listened to my worries about certain noises I was hearing on the car, and found a solution for the same. Nothing to complain about the service a More

by Alexwinnco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember, sorry
October 12, 2012

Had a great experience with the service team. A tough noise to hear, but they found it and fixed the issue. I loved being provided with a loaner and the flexibility to bring it in on my schedule! Jeff More

by dfairman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 04, 2012

All of the people mentioned were very professional and went the extra mile to answer our questions and concerns. Luis Houston has gone above and beyond to make us completely satisfied. More

by Jbucy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari moon, Luis Houston, George rodriguez ,Jason Rucker
11 - 20 of 76 results