Back

Casa de Cadillac

Sherman Oaks, CA

not yet
rated
76 Reviews

14401 Ventura Blvd

Sherman Oaks, CA

91423

Directions

By Type

76 Reviews of Casa de Cadillac

January 28, 2012

I took my Cad in to have my left headlight replaced (at no charge) and while I was there Rino found that I had a low level of brake wear which was repared at a very rasonable cost! More

by Neill Foster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Rino
January 26, 2012

I spent countless hours trying to determine vehicle availability and pricing information on the Internet. Mariola Sharsky of Casa De Cadillac was the only person who presented information clearly, and More

by Jim Backus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't have this info readily available, but all have been very positive
January 05, 2012

I'M A RECENT CTS CADDIE OWNER AND WAS IN FOR RECALL ADJUSTMENTS. THE GENERAL ATMOSTPHER WAS PLEASENT AND RELAXING. RENO WAS ON TOP OF EVERYTHING AND THE WORK WAS COMPLETED IN THE ESTIMATED TIME HE QUOT More

by frango
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reno
January 04, 2012

I purchased my Disney company car when I retired, and continued to service it at Casa de Cadillac. Its easy to get an appointment for service; they always explain what needs to be done (beyond regular mi More

by Martin Sklar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Clark
January 03, 2012

Positive experience thru the purchasing process and the free maintenance service with a free loaner car is a great way to take care of a customer. More

by jchez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Coppola, Rino DaGraca & Eric Clark
December 28, 2011

They performed required maintenance quickly. Car was ready within an hour! My experience with both sales and service have been excellent! I'm looking forward to seeing their remodeling when it's comple More

by bluesteel310
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
December 23, 2011

This a family dealership that pride itself in making sure the customer is happy! The sales staff made my wife and I feel at home More

by allenrussak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari Moon
September 10, 2011

I have received prompt and reliable help at this dealer, people have been very friendly and helpful with anything I've asked, no complaints, I would recommend this site to anyone that is thinking about buyi More

by Alexwinnco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees, specially Elaine
September 09, 2011

Mariola was our sales person. She was excellent. She gave us all the options I requested in a very professioanl manner. Decision making was easy. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends interested i More

by gmessigian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariola
September 09, 2011

I Highly recommend! I've been to many dealerships and Casa has the friendliest and definately the best service. My car has needed little service but all my maintanance is done at Casa. I Would buy a car More

by djbanddog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Mills
...
7